알림

8/18(일) 01:00~ 07:00 네트워크 회선점검을 실시합니다.
점검중에는 검색, 예약, 취소등의 서비스 이용이 불가한 경우가 최대 5분, 2회정도 발생할 수 있습니다.

고라쿠온야도 후지긴케이 Koraku Onyado Fujiginkei / 湖楽おんやど富士吟景

고라쿠온야도 후지긴케이 리뷰

Total Score

4.7424개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

Peter

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/20 숙박일 2019/06/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Tokyo Area Sale


the best hot spring hotel in my past travel life! highly recommended!!!!!!!

Twitty

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/16 숙박일 2019/06/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. The view of open air hot spring was magnificent, food was superior and the staff was passionate and helpful. The only thing i dislike was that the room was visibly old and not very clean. Given the cost of stay I shall say it's a fair deal.

Deer

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/17 숙박일 2019/04/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


Staff : Nice, Polite and Friendly
Room : It seems a little bit old but for Japanese-style Room... It's OK :). The room with mountain's view is so good.
Facilities : Good / Convenience.
Dinner and Breakfast : Good/Delicious, Nice service from staff

Gerald

남성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/10 숙박일 2019/04/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We had a room that overseeing the Mt Fuji and the open-air hot spring has a stunning view as well. The tatami bed is one of the most comfortable bed. I was a little disappointed that the dinner was at the restaurant not in the room, and it was a rush for us to finish the coarse meal within an hour. Hardly a chance to wind down.

男人

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

1인여행

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/09 숙박일 2019/04/01 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 그 외


房間景觀一流

willbeback2Fuji

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/06 숙박일 2019/03/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


Upon arrival, there is an associate outside that's been waiting for us. They are well prepared and expecting us. Lobby staff are kind and courteous. Very welcoming. I feel like coming back to a comfortable home. Hot towel for refreshing our face and hands. Check-in was super smooth. Cannot ask for more. Super customer service, we will come back to Fujiginkei again soon. Thank you so much.

OhNooy

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/18 숙박일 2019/03/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


Superb stay, Japanese style room with Mt. Fuji & Kawaguchiko-lake view right outside the window. Great hospitality & fabulous Kaiseki meals. Access was easy as we reached Kawaguchiko station before 5pm and the station staff was able to arrange hotel free shuttle to pick us from station to hotel. Might need to take Omni bus (or other method) if we reach after 5pm. Hotel offered public hot spring/bath but I did not utilize thus unable to comment.

Suzy

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/28 숙박일 2019/02/25 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 그 외


Very good,will recommand to friends.

Eric

남성 / 50-59세 / 뉴칼레도니아

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/17 숙박일 2019/02/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We had a fantastic time and were lucky to have Mont Fuji 🗻 watching over us

Shia

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/10 숙박일 2018/11/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


Gorgeous view of Mt Fuji from the room. Service and food were impeccable. Pity that the room does not come with a private bath in the balcony. The outdoor public bath has a good view of Mt Fuji too.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: