슈호카쿠 고게츠 Shuhoukaku Kogetsu / 秀峰閣湖月

슈호카쿠 고게츠 리뷰

Total Score

4.7997개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

rainwoo

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/25

Lindy F.

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/11 숙박일 2019/05/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We had a fabulous experience during our stay here. We woke one morning to a cloud free Mt Fuji from our room. The public outdoor and indoor onsen was comfortable, breakfast was buffet-style with similar food served for both mornings, and that there was free alcoholic drinks and ice water served along the ground floor corridor. The dining area had a side door to a garden where we took beautiful photos of Mt Fuji in the background.

The most memorable experience was the lovely staff at Shuhoukaku. The manager on duty at night was very patient and considerate as he gave us advice on how to get to tourist attractions at a lower cost. We were also very grateful that the shuttle bus uncle drove us back from Kawaguchi train station and back to the station again when we realized that we have forgotten our jacket when we checked out. Top notch hotel and lovely staff. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable.

Jay

여성 / 60세 이상 / 하와이

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/05 숙박일 2019/05/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Japanese-style Kaiseki Course Dinner with Beef Steak Plan


The elegant Shuhoukaku Kogetsu ryokan proved to be excellent in every way, starting with the gracious service upon arrival, meal offering and presentation, outstanding room with full amenities, clean, well-maintained bath, and an exceptional view of the lake and Mt. Fuji.

Nong

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/24 숙박일 2019/05/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dining] Kaiseki Course Dinner with Koshu Wine Pork Shabu-Shabu Plan

joanne

여성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/17 숙박일 2019/05/15 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Breakfast Buffet Plan


Stunning view of Mt. Fuji, staffs were very friendly. Breakfast was excellent ( my plan didn’t include dinner)

UU

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/17 숙박일 2019/04/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dining] Kaiseki Course Dinner with Koshu Wine Pork Shabu-Shabu Plan


The service is very good. You can call the hotel to pick you up once you arrive kawaguchiko train station. The hotel mini bus are available for you after the checked in time (15.00 pm). View from the room is spectacular. You can enjoy the Mt.Fuji view from your room. Onsen is super good. There are 2 zones outside and inside. You also see Mt. Fuji while staying in hot spring. Dinner is very traditional Japanese style which is very good. Breakfast buffet is very fresh and delicious. worth the price!

May

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/07 숙박일 2019/04/18 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Breakfast Buffet Plan


Great Ryokan with perfect view of Mt.Fuji. Staff can speak English well and very helpful. I didn’t have chance to have dinner there but good breakfast. The purple potato tempura was so very tasty. Very welcome with my 1-year-old baby.

Phil H.

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/28 숙박일 2019/04/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dining] Kaiseki Course Dinner with Koshu Wine Pork Shabu-Shabu Plan


From the start, we were provided with an amazing, courteous host, Tamika; who brought us to our room and made tea. The view itself was breathtaking; we stood at the balcony for an hour to just take it all in. Yukatas were provided in our room, to make the experience authentic.
The Kaiseki (shabu-shabu) was absolutely fantastic. It was a 90 minute meal, but it was over before we knew it. Along with complimentary wine & beer on the ground floor, karaoke rooms and an arcade room; there was so much to do.
The onsen was the best part; we were lucky to have the whole onsen to ourselves at 10PM. I'm not used to very hot temperatures, but I adjusted easily. After a while, it was incredibly tranquil and soothing.
The Japanese style breakfast buffet was incredlble; an all you can eat fusion of Eastern and Western food. Before we left we just had jump into the onsen once more; I wish I went more often. The location and service was beyond my imagination, and I would definitely do it again.

ann

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/23 숙박일 2019/04/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Japanese-style Kaiseki Course Dinner with Wagyu Beef Sukiyaki Hot Pot Plan


Everything are good

Dien

여성 / 40-49세 / 인도네시아

그 외

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/04 숙박일 2019/04/01 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Breakfast Buffet Plan


Suggest to include dinner for the hotel booking plan, to ease guests for having food, especially if hotel is fully booked then may provide kind of buffet dinner, which surely would make guest very happy for staying at the hotel

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: