호텔 레지나 가와구치코 Hotel Regina Kawaguchiko / ホテルレジーナ河口湖

호텔 레지나 가와구치코 리뷰

Total Score

4.132개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 3.7
위치 : 4.2 이동 : 3.8

Traveller 123

여성 / 30-39세 / 일본

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/16 숙박일 2018/07/12 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 2 to 6-Night Stay Discount


We stayed at Hotel Regina during our trip to climb Mount Fuji. The rooms are big (compared to a lot of hotels in Japan), beds are very comfortable, and they provided a free shuttle to the train/bus station. It was the perfect choice for our trip because after climbing the mountain, we looked forward to sleeping in the comfortable beds and soaking in the Onsen. Every staff member we met had a smile and was very helpful with any of our requests. There are restaurants, convenience stores, and a shopping center close by (within a 10 minute walk). Breakfast was included in our stay which consisted of a mix of Japanese and "Western" items (buffet style). This hotel is highly recommended!!

JL

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.4
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/04


Very spacious and clean room. Excellent view of Mount Fuji.
The hot spring bath is good but I find 42C a little too hot for me. My kids were not suitable for that too.
Overall is still a good stay

gpathman

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

친구

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/27


Friendly staff true to Japanese hospitality. Beautiful view o Mount Fuji and a buffet breakfast that is vegetarian friendly. I couldn't ask for much more

suise

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/18


Mount Fuji view right at the balcony.Clean & good size room (4*1.2m beds in two rooms plus a dinning table). Nice breakfast with salmon fish.

The Sims from Singapore

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/16


Our family of 4 (children 8yo and 13yo) drove to Regina and stayed for 3 nights. The Quad room we booked is pretty run down, but clean and comfortable. The food quality at the buffet breakfast was good and the spread, decent. The Onsen was great and we used it every day.

Cha A.

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/25


Room is very clean
Service is very good, staff can speak English and very nice
There is shuttle van service every 30 minutes, you can call once you arrived Kawaguchiko station even though it is late evening.
Japanese foods dinner is OK

docjapan

남성 / 50-59세 / 일본

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/29


The hotel is walking distance from Fuji-Q Highland and about 2 km from Lake Kawaguchi. Rooms had a great view on Mount Fuji. As a family of five (kids 11, 12 & 15) we had two (adjacent) rooms. Rooms were spacious and each room (one double, one quad) was divided into living room & bedroom, plus separate toilet and bath/shower. Both rooms were the same size with the living area of the quadroom re-arranged as second bedroom. The hotel is a bit ‘worn’, but still ok and we really felt very comfortable, fast check-in/check-out, friendly staff, info available in foreign languages. Breakfast was buffet style, western & Japanese, plenty of choices and good coffee. Onsen was a bit small, but after breakfast and in the afternoons we basically had it for ourselves. The attached sauna was great and we also enjoyed the indoor pool. The free Wi-Fi in the rooms worked well. Various restaurants are in walking distance and many more a few km away. We did enjoy our stay at the Regina.

MNK

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

2.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/14


The room was huge with separate living area, dinner area, pantry area.
Even the toilet (WC) and shower areas are separated.
Good for family with 1- 2 children
Front office staff were fluent in English but the restaurant staff were poor and had communication problems
The Manager is very responsible and hospitable.
Everything went well except that upon our checkout, a bill was issued for us to pay our dinner charge which was already paid in CASH in the restaurant.
I was really disappointed, its either they have honesty or integrity issues among their restaurant staff or they have POOR administration system.
Good awesome view of Mt Fuji
Free shuttle from Kawaguchiko station to and from Hotel.

태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/05

Sardok

스웨덴

그룹

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/10/15

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: