가와구치코 파크 호텔 Kawaguchiko Park Hotel / 河口湖パークホテル

가와구치코 파크 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.115개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.8 서비스 : 4.3
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 4.2

pln

여성 / 30-39세 / 일본

친구

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/19


Not the most traditional ryokan, but very well located near the lake. The rooms are ok, but the outdoor bath is great. We deeply regretted the tree in front on our window (3rd floor) was not trimmed as it was hiding the Fuji view. The food was nice and abundant. We really appreciated the dedicated staff.

aziza

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/25


Our family had a great time there. We stayed at Japanese style room. I think the hotel upgraded us. Our kid enjoyed a private onsen in our room!!! But we did not see Fuji-San from our room. The hotel provide a shuttle from and to the Kawaguchiko Station. That is much convenient. You can also get a discout Fuji-Q tickets at the hotel. Food are marvelous and delicious. Staffs are very helpful and friendly too.

AS, JT & MS

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/29


Great accommodation with very friendly staff, an easy 5 mins walk after getting off at the 8th bus stop at Yamanashi Gem Museum. We stayed in Kawaguchiko Park Hotel for 2 nights. During the booking, we requested for a non-smoking Japanese room, high floor with a view of Mount Fuji. Although they did not have a non-smoking Japanese room, but they did their best to deodorize the tobacco smell in the room. We were given a Japanese room on the 3rd floor with a great view of Mt Fuji. We really enjoyed our stay, awesome view of Mt Fuji, great service, food and also the open-air bath. Thank you!

HKtraveller

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

친구

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/27


I got the room with the Fuji Mountain View. The Room is spacious, clean and tidy and to my surprise they even provides hair curlers, face humidifier. The Staff are very sincere and polite. The food are great and i feel satisfied everyday. The Hotel is closed to convenient stores.

ganggang

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/24


Nice location close to the lake, with a free shuttle from the railway station - excellent food - friendly staff. We were upgraded during our stay to a larger room, which was very spacious, freshly renovated and the beds were very comfortable.

mapibru

여성 / 40-49세 / 이탈리아

친구

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/10

Spunky

남성 / 50-59세 / 호주

커플

4.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/05


great service and location. Near to Kyoto station which is ideal and close to all transport. Takes 6minutes to walk from Kyoto station to hotel therefore avoiding the cost of taxi or other transport. The hotel staff is fantastic and will go out of the way to assist you and majority of them speak English. Only setback is room is a tad small but still manageable for 2 people with 2 suitcase. All the amenities equivalent to top ranging hotel. Highly recomend this hotel to anyone travelling into Kyoto.

Sean

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/23


Affordable and good hotel. There are two rooms available for us, one traditional Japanese and one western style bedroom. The front desk staff is very friendly, and she is able to speak Japanese and our local language, and provided us good information around the area.

wingzero

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/02


* I stayed a night there with my wife on a honeymoon. First comment, this place is awesome. This place doesn't look very moderate, however it does give you the whole 70s feel of Japan. Everything looks clean and tidy is matters.
* The food service that included with the hotel is awesome. The only downside for the food is that it doesn't come with a pre-set menu. So I didnt plan ahead and eat too much rice in the beginning.
* For bathing, on the female side, they have an outdoor bath tube. For male, we don't.
* It could be a little difficult to find this place. I recommend you take call the hotel for the shuttle bus service. However, we are a bit lucky with the local bus. The bus driver gave us a full city ride before dropping us off.

Bernard

남성 / 60세 이상 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/17 숙박일 2018/11/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 晚餐附鹿兒島產黑豬肉排方案


客房十分舒通,有接送至河口湖駅,同時步行幾分鐘就有周遊巴士站到河口湖的景點。

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: