후지노야도 오하시 Fujinoyado Ohashi / 富士の宿おおはし

후지노야도 오하시 리뷰

Total Score

3.934개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.9 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.1 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.8 이동 : 3.7

Ronald

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

부부

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/16 숙박일 2019/03/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 New Year Sale


There is no non-smoking room. The air inside the room is polluted with cigarette smoke and is suffocating. Though air freshener is provided for cleansing it takes a long time before you can settle down. Quality of the meals is good and satisfying. Although you cannot see either Mt Fuji or lake Kawaguchiko from the hotel surrounding you can have a very good view of Mt Fuji from the 4th floor roof top. Almost no other buildings is taller than that and you can really enjoy 360 degree view of scenery including Kawaguchiko.

Jessie

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

친구

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/06 숙박일 2017/11/24 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The room we stayed had a great Mt Fuji view, it was stunning. Food was quite average, service was not bad. Overall, I do recommend this place.

Rachel

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/26


Upon arriving at this ryokan, I was surprised that the hotel was much bigger than I expected. After reading several negative comments, i was skeptical but after coming here, I am happy with my decision on choosing this location. The service was impeccable. Their English was limited, but good enough for us to understand. Dinner and breakfast is served in a room, but was very private. Trying the types of food was fun and very delicious. We booked a room with an in room onsen, so the hot spring is right in the patio and that was amazing. The room was very spacious. There is a little bit of mold in the shower area, but we overlooked that considering how old the building was. Everyone was so nice and the experience overall exceeded our expectations, I would definitely come here again.

Shulina

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

커플

2.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/26


This ryokan was extremely strict and unhelpful. They were also quite rude over the phone. We were on our prewedding photoshoot and needed to enter the ryokan 30mins before the check-in time to do a costume change. They said no and didn't even bother to check if it was possible. They also refused to let the photographer and the assistant in by saying that the capacity of the room was for 2 only. These people were not staying but merely helping to change our costume so that we could go out to continue the photoshoot. Do note, dinner time is only at 6pm, no other timing! We were unable to go at 6pm as we were photographing till 7pm to catch sunset and call to say that we would be there by 7.30pm. They refused to give us dinner nor offer help even though we had paid for the halfboard despite it stated in their rules that dinner ends at 8pm. We were not refunded for this. Terrible service and poor attitude. I would never ever book this ryokan again!

mimayj

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/17


Hotel has provided us a pick-up service. When you arrive at Kawaguchiko station, you can go to travel information room and staff will call to the hotel for us :) Staff rarely speak English but we can understand each others. Room is very spacious, quite clean but sometime you will hear the noise from other rooms and it's also have a noise while you're walking on the tatami mat. Unfortunately, we cannot look at Fuji mountain from our room. But on the roof top of this hotel, you can look Fuji everytime. I really recommeded this to those who have to take a picture with Fuji panorama view. For a breakfast and dinner, It's very delectable! especially on the first day, we have Hoto, yakiniku only 3 pieces but i love it most. Access to this hotel is very hard, I travel around the lake by retro bus when we need to come back to hotel the bus didn't pass our hotel bus stop. you have check timetable of the bus carefully. Overall I really appreciate this hotel.

Nate

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

친구

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/11


Stayed here with a couple of friends who were visiting the country. The room was standard for a ryokan; good, comfortable, but had a great view of Mt. Fuji. The bathroom had some mold, which is still understandable due to Japan's humid climate.

Service was excellent, as was the food. Location is good, and is a cheap taxi ride from Kawaguchiko Station. Easy to walk to the lake and explore town.

Bomb

남성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

친구

3.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/25


Good hotel for price. The room view is not that good. The location is poor since there are less frequent bus passes. It is a walking distance to minimarts if the weather is good.

Rachel

여성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/21


Great experience and great service! Thank you very much! The onsen and the food was amazing!

D-Ram

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/13


We had excellent time during our stay. Room is big with Mt Fuji vuew, b fast and dinner are excellent. The portion are a little bit too much for us, so we can not finish all. But varies for the 3 nughts we stay over there.

LucP

남성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

커플

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/07


I just spend a one night week-end on the hotel, but it was great! The room had a wonderfull view on the Mt Fuji, as promised by the online reservation. It was a japanese-style room, very beautyful and confortable, like a real old japanese room :) The hostel was a little complicated to reach by walking (we didn't ask for the ride), but once you got there, it's very easy to acces the lake, the museums, the onsens, etc. The staff spoke very few english, but it's a better japanese experience! They were very accomodating: we rent their electric bikes, so amazing!! Unfortunately, we had not the time to use the hostel hot springs.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: