고난소우 Konansou / 湖南荘

고난소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.6535개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.6

rokan lover

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/18 숙박일 2018/11/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


위치, 서비스, 영어, 식사 전부 좋았어요. 식사때 바닥에 앉지 않고 의자에 앉아 식사하는 식탁이었으면 더 편안했을 것 같아요. 고마웠어요.

smartjin

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/06


most facilities including bedroom was modern and clean. was convenient as equipped with coin laundry machine, free ice vending machine. Breakfast buffet was good. 1 night stay was satisfactory.

보리파더

남성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/28


후지큐에서 신나게 놀고 묵었던 곳입니다!
가와구치코까지 지하철타구 이동하여 가와구치코 여행객센터에서 픽업요청하였더니 5분만에 달려오셔서 저희를 태워가셨습니다!
일본식 전통 다다미룸이며 호수를 바라보는 이쁜 뷰이며, 특히 저녁과 아침식사는 너무나도 만족스러웠습니다!

npeng

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/09 숙박일 2019/05/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Tokyo Area Sale]Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


Amazing place, attentive staff, great food. The whole experience is so great that I am willing to come back again the next time I go to Japan.

Wis

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/02 숙박일 2019/06/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [End of Spring Sale] Shunsai Shiki Dinner with Ise Lobster Sashimi & Beef Shabu-Shabu Plan


We love this place. My family enjoyed every minute we spent there. The service was superb. The food was phenomenal. This place is worth every penny.

JoieNsk

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/22 숙박일 2019/05/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 [December Sale]Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


Great experience! Great room, food, service - everything. We were extremely lucky with the weather: all two days we were able to see Fuji-San very clear. When I will be back to Japan with my husband sometime – I will make sure we will come to Konansou together! I will leave more detailed review on Tripadvisor, as here there is not enough of space for a detailed review.

EC

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/21 숙박일 2019/05/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Shunsai Shiki Dinner with Ise Lobster Sashimi & Beef Shabu-Shabu Plan


Had the best experience at Konansou! Booked the room with in-room hot spring bath and we literally spent the entire time in the room admiring the view of mount fuji and enjoying the experience. The dinner was wonderful and we were so happy with the service of the hostess who was providing us the service. Only regret is we only stayed one night. Would come back again in future as it's really a great great experience for us.

Naomi

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/20 숙박일 2019/05/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


Quite simply breathtaking! The view of Mt Fuji, the exceptional staff and the delicious food - this place was heaven!

Nonae

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/17 숙박일 2019/05/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

NJ_MQDL

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/10 숙박일 2019/05/06 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The hotel and staff were amazing! Woke up to breath taking views of Mount Fuji and could enjoy the view in our private onsen.
To anyone visiting Mount Fuji, I definitely recommend staying here and renting a car- we got one for about $60AUD and it was much easier getting around than public transport

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: