고난소우 Konansou / 湖南荘

고난소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.6535개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.6

smartjin

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/06


most facilities including bedroom was modern and clean. was convenient as equipped with coin laundry machine, free ice vending machine. Breakfast buffet was good. 1 night stay was satisfactory.

rokan lover

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/18 숙박일 2018/11/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


위치, 서비스, 영어, 식사 전부 좋았어요. 식사때 바닥에 앉지 않고 의자에 앉아 식사하는 식탁이었으면 더 편안했을 것 같아요. 고마웠어요.

보리파더

남성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/28


후지큐에서 신나게 놀고 묵었던 곳입니다!
가와구치코까지 지하철타구 이동하여 가와구치코 여행객센터에서 픽업요청하였더니 5분만에 달려오셔서 저희를 태워가셨습니다!
일본식 전통 다다미룸이며 호수를 바라보는 이쁜 뷰이며, 특히 저녁과 아침식사는 너무나도 만족스러웠습니다!

SP

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

3.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/06/12


We just had great holidays in Jap during last week. Overall the hotel environment is good, the room is big and clean. However something I really want to voice out is the service of the hotel.. I am quite dissappointed with the food served for breakfast and dinner. On top of that, was the person who served our dinner in our room has not even smile or greet us at all... when we asked her some question, she was reluctant to answer.. we asked for extra bowl or wassabi.... she said no more.. until we called to the room service to check out..only she was willing to send... it's really out of my expectation on the hotel rating for service!!

Harry

여성 / 30-39세 / 마카오

부부

3.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/04 숙박일 2018/10/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Early Autumn Sale]Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


The TV was malfunction and cannot be fixed after waited for almost an hour. The staff only offer us with small TV, suggest the hotel should do a checking for all facilities inside the room during the room makeup.

ODDY

남성 / 60세 이상 / 태국

커플

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/23


Hotel located next to lake side...
One side facing lake and another get possible view of Mt.Fuji..depending on location of the room.
Room size...Over price for what they asked for.!
Dinner...Over price.
Breakfast..Low quality
In room Hot spring Bath..Round tube..Very inconvenience.

LaurentinJapan

남성 / 40-49세 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/21


Very good location, near the lake and all facilities. We booked a room with private hot bath on the balcony: nice but very small 5could not stretch our legs). Breakfast was good if you like Japanese kind. Hotel would need a little renovation.

PAN

태국

커플

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/12/22


we changed the room from earlier book as there is no longer mountain view and the hotel gave use lake view instead and charged us Yen 8,000 extra.
The room is nice but for such cost we still have to come down for both dinner and breakfast instead of being served in the room as would normally do for all onsen we have been to. there is not even a glass to drink water in the room.Though they provide the pot.

cnp2017

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

그룹

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/25


The room was alright. We were a little disappointed with dinner. Even though there was a variety, but we couldnt eat it. On the day we arrived, we were impressed with the service. They were helping us with the luggage. But on the day we checked out, we had to carry it on our own without any help at all.

TSANG

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/08


I stayed here for 2 nights, first night booked a room with open-air bath & view of mt.Fuji, found that its Mt.Fuji view was not really good, as the balcony is small, and the room is located on the side, with lots of blocks around the balcony, you can't really enjoy the view inside the room, not worth it.
the second night I stayed in a room with Lake Kawaguchiko view, it was much more spacious and the view was stunning although no Mt.Fuji.
the location of Konansou is very convenient, there is a bus stop of the red-line sightseeing bus right outside the hotel, and they offer free shuttle to Kawaguchiko station, they don't have a fixed shuttle schedule, just let front desk know when u need one and they will arrange, very quick service.
our package included breakfast & dinner, both meals are good with variety of choices. They also have special menu for kids, good for family with kids.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: