고난소우 Konansou / 湖南荘

고난소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.6535개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.6

kresbik

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/13


Been here twice with my wife. We got the room with the open air bath. The view was amazing and the staff were super helpful. Worth every dollar and something you need to try if you haven't never experienced staying at a ryokan before. We’ve been to a number of ryokan since, however there are very few that are as good as this one.

Adrian Koh

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/23 숙박일 2017/12/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


Nice Hotel and 5 Star Service..

valiss

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/01 숙박일 2017/12/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Staff provides very good service. Futon bed was comfortable. Location is very good, just beside Lake Kawaguchiko, with a Lawson convenience store and the Kachi kachi ropeway station within walking distance. Recommend that you opt for their full board that comes with dinner and breakfast - very good selection of food. Besides hot spring, they also offer footbath at the rooftop. Strongly recommend you to check this out as it offers you a very good view of Mt Fuji. This ryokan is almost close to perfection, but if I have to nitpick - the onsen water temperature could afford to be a little higher (hotter) and the corridors can be heated during the winter season. Thank you Konansou for this wonderful stay.

muimui321

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/26 숙박일 2017/12/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We are well-accomodated by the staff, Kumiko san is very courteous and welcoming. Dinner and breakfast are good. From our observation the hotel is also family friendly.

sarahn

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/20 숙박일 2017/12/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Fantastic ryokan with great service staff. Very customer oriented. Great food and beverages too. Would definitely return to stay if in kawaguchiko again.

wenztkl

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/15 숙박일 2017/12/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Good location, superb service especially to our hostess!
Food can be improved.

Hazel

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/12 숙박일 2017/12/09 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is the 2nd time we came back to Konansou. We were disappointed when we couldn't book it last year. We were pleasantly surprised on the more of their breakfast. It's very delicious. Their service standard remains the same if not better than what we have remembered from our first time 2 years ago. We will definitely stay here again if we are going to lake Kawaguchiko. Thanks to all staff in Konansou who make our trip memorable.

Linda from Canada

여성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/06 숙박일 2017/11/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


This was most definitely the best experience ever!! We had booked the room with the mt Fuji view but weren't sure it was going to be decent view due to some reviews. However, we had the most breath taking view of the mountain!! The multi course kaiseki dinner in the room was so unique and made for such a memorable dining experience. Our room had a onsen facing the mountain which was so relaxing. The roof top also had a foot onsen and an even better view of mountain. The room was beautiful and traditional with cool sliding doors and tatami mats. Yukatas provided were so cute and added to the experience. Everything about this place exceeded my expectations, even the breakfast buffet was amazing! I would definitely come back and highly recommend this ryokan! Hands down, this Ryokan was the highlight of my entire trip!

H

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/02 숙박일 2017/11/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


Staff is accommodating and some can speak English. Hotel is beautiful and well maintained, with an excellent view of Mount Fuji.

maxx

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/19 숙박일 2017/11/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


nice room. great public bath. the dinner is excellent.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: