고난소우 Konansou / 湖南荘

고난소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.6535개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.6

Kei

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/10 숙박일 2018/07/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


My stay at Konansou was absolutely fantastic. The hotel and the room's cleanliness was pristine. The staff was very kind and courteous; they earnestly served me and my wife from the minute I walked in the door until we checked out. The meals were high class, and the staff that served the meals and set up our sleeping arrangements were wonderful. As subjective as this claim may be, I do believe this has been the best stay I've experienced at a hotel!

Wandering senior

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/10 숙박일 2018/07/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great food and service. Food quality and quantity wonderful! Bathroom (sink area) is too small. Access to the room safe too difficult. Onsens were large, very clean and featured all amenities, including sauna, jacuzzi, and cold water "pool".

Hydrangea

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/02 숙박일 2018/05/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


This was our first time at a Ryokan and it was pure heaven! The venue and room was absolutely gorgeous. We had a mountain side view and it was breathtaking! The staff are super friendly and will go out of their way to assist. I would definitely recommend this place!

harley

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/14 숙박일 2018/05/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Staff were accommodating and attentive.
We had the private onsen with mount fuji view, it was a relaxing experience and no surprises. I would recommend this hotel to others who are visiting.

Annonymous

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/13 숙박일 2018/05/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


For the price I paid I expect a better food in term of quality and quantity. I think the hotel is trying to favor Chinese customers too much. Don’t forget your hotel should operate for all races.

Nan

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/25 숙박일 2018/04/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Spacious Japanese style room with breathtaking view of Fujisan and a private open-air bath!

Cute and delicious japanese style dinner and desserts! Great services! Good location (close to Lawson and not far from Kawaguchiko station)

Couldn’t ask for more ^__^

Our family have a pleasant stay here. Worth every penny! Definitely come back!

whysotan

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/16 숙박일 2018/03/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Shunsai Shiki Dinner with Ise Lobster Sashimi & Beef Shabu-Shabu Plan


Perfect relaxing stay. I would highly recommend Konansou, it was great value for the amount of service you receive. They were able to accommodate a quick diet change in the dinner with little notice. Staff is very nice and understanding, everything was easy to use, very friendly and easy for western english speaking travelers.

thip

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/13 숙박일 2018/03/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JPY 1,000 Hotel Gift Card Plan


Everything is good. Driver and staffs can speak English but not very fluent.

However every staffs work hardly with thier service mind even som staff cannot speak English, they try thier best to communicate with guest.

I highly recommend this hotel for those who want to stay in lake Kawaguchiko area.

Interm of transportation, waliking os quite distance away from Kawaguchiko station- about 10-15 minutes walk. But traveler can go to tourist information center to ask them call for pick up.

Guest can purchase bus ticket from station where guest can get on-off just in front of the hotel.

Room has lake view, while bath room can see Mt Fuji in a good view.

shiam

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/10 숙박일 2018/03/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL BUT EXPENSIVE

Soule

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/07 숙박일 2018/03/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


The hotel staff were extremely warm and welcoming. The dinner and breakfast were really good. The private onsen in our room was not very private opposite houses could see us naked getting in and out of the bath. Next door's balcony could peep over too. There were cockroaches running around the private onsen area. There were operating time too for the private onsen. The water stop flowing between 9am-2pm which is ridiculous considering it's supposed to be your own private onsen and public onsen is not available between 10am-3pm as well.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: