고난소우 Konansou / 湖南荘

고난소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.6535개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.6

Rob G

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/30 숙박일 2019/04/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


What an incredible experience. My wife and I stayed one night at Konansou and it was easily the highlight of our trip.

Nuna & Nana

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/27 숙박일 2019/04/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Perfect Hotel, Great experiences

Jasmine

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/24 숙박일 2019/04/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


This is an excellent hotel to stay if you want to experience the culture of Japanese.

hansen

남성 / 20-29세 / 인도네시아

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/11 숙박일 2019/04/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Extraordinary experience for first time having onsen in spring season. All the staff very welcome dan kindly served us. Complete facilites and near lawson too.

lin

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/31 숙박일 2019/03/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan

NR

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/26 숙박일 2019/03/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


Stunning view of Mt.Fuji can be seen from the room. Service was of high Japanese standard. We really enjoyed our stay at Konansou.

GG

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/09 숙박일 2019/03/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very good support for bringing a family with and infant. We felt very welcome and well accommodated.

Tee

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/07 숙박일 2019/03/05 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great services and staffs! Highly recommended hotel by the lake.

Ake_Cool

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/25 숙박일 2017/11/29 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This ryokan is in the very beautiful point of Arima. Very close to city center. Very good Onzen. I am happy to live in Konansou.

Ro

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/26 숙박일 2018/11/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Local Sake Brewed with Mt. Fuji Spring Water with Dinner Plan


This hotel is fantastic! The views of Mt. Fuji from the rooftop - that also includes a foot onsen - are amazing! We booked a room with a private onsen, and it was a great experience. Being modest (and tattooed) Americans, we weren't comfortable/welcome in the public baths, so the private onsen on the deck of our room was perfect. The in-room kaiseki-style meal was top-notch, and the breakfast buffet was delicious and plentiful (and I'm not a fan of buffet meals). The staff were friendly and helpful. They were more than happy to store our bags in the morning while we explored the area. I highly recommend this hotel in this lovely lakeside town.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: