가스이테이 오야 Kasuitei Ooya / 花水庭おおや

가스이테이 오야 리뷰

Total Score

4.567개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.5

Asmodee

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/04 숙박일 2019/03/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Tokyo Area Sale


Fantastic food & great bath. A very relaxing stay

nekohulala

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/18 숙박일 2018/04/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 End of Year Sale


Nice stay, highly recommend

BM

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

그룹

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/23 숙박일 2018/02/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Super Sale


The location is great, just across Lake Kawaguchiko. Staffs are helpful and nice. Food is delicious. Room is tidy and clean.We would stay again next time if we visit.

acb123

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/18 숙박일 2017/09/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 In-Room Dinner (Max. 5 Guests) + Fortune Bell Present Plan


We had a fantastic stay in this beautiful hotel and I can't recommend it highly enough. The staff are helpful and friendly. We were served an amazing dinner in our spacious, clean Japanese-style room, and the service was wonderful. Breakfast was delicious and full of variety. We made use of the bookable private onsen, which was clean and very hot and had a lovely lake view. Our room had a great view of Mt Fuji. The hotel is located a short walk from the station, very near the lake, and close to the Mt Kachi Kachi ropeway. I would definitely stay here again.

Ming

여성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/06 숙박일 2017/09/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Consecutive Nights] In-Room Dinner (Max. 5 Guests) + Fortune Bell Present Plan


The hotel is at very good location close to shops and the train station? The bus station is just at the front of the hotel. All staffs were very friendly and kind. Hotel services were good. The room was very clean. Food were delicious. There were so many dishes and I couldn't finish them all. I will definitely stay there again if we are in the area.

Seadweller

여성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/08


Travelled there by Express buss from Tokyo station, two adults and one child cost us ¥4500 I think it is the best way to get to Fuji Q highlands or to kawaguchiko. Stayed for two night and 3 days, the staff at the Ryokan was great, had basement hot spring bath, penthouse hot springs, we hired family bath for ¥3950, Which I think it was 7/10. Very close to the station, very quiet area. Staff working there was great, even gave us torch and water bucket so our son can play with fireworks by the lake. Facing the ryokan few doors to the right hand side were hireling bicycles for ¥400 per hour or ¥1500 for the whole day. Friendly shop with shaved ice Kakigori shop yet to open for this summer :)

Brenda

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/27


We went to Mt Fuji at the wrong time of the year. The whole town felt sleepy and really boring. However the ryokan is great for staying night or two. We had a beautiful and direct view of Mt Fuji.

Mike

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/02

JPNTRAV

남성 / 50-59세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/19


Absolutely wonderful stay in a Japanese-style room overlooking the lake. Peaceful and quiet with great views and excellent onsen facilities. The food was delightful and service exceptional. Definitely recommend.

A Traveler

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

부부

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/14


We stayed for 2 nights and were very happy with the hotel, especially regarding the view and with the incredible service. Following the recommendation made by another reviewer, we took a room facing the lake and were extremely glad we did so. Most important, we were immensely impressed with the service. They came to the train station to pick us up almost immediately after a phone call. Then, I forgot my key pouch in the safe when we departed. They took the trouble of calling the conductor of the train we were on to inform me of their find. And they sent me an email with a photo of my key pouch. After I got in touch with them and asked them to send my keys to my next hotel in Tokyo, they called the Tokyo hotel to inform them that a parcel would be on the way. This is fantastic service indeed! Thank you so very much! I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Breakfast room has a breath-taking view of the lake, and there is so much to eat!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: