미즈노 호텔 Mizuno Hotel / 湖のホテル

미즈노 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.338개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.0

KT

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/13 숙박일 2019/07/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Great service by the staff. Very attentive to our needs. Took note of our food allergies and served breakfast and dinner according to that. Room was huge and love the view (lake kawaguchi and Mount Fuji). Booked the private onsen and had sparkling wine w it. The public onsen was good and clean.

sergio porto

남성 / 20세 미만 / 브라질

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/14


outstanding service and food. very dedicated staff

Eileen

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/15


It was useful for complimentary shuttle bus service from train station. However they will start picking up guests at 3pm. Overall very nice experience at hotel with very good service. Would be better if the onsen is bigger or has natural outdoor view. Onsen is indoors.

Lynn

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/05


Warm and cosy hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Magnificent view due to higher ground. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

Caroline

호주

커플

2.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/09/04


We booked a western room. The bed was tiny, the bathroom smaller. I hit my head on the door handle when I sat on the toilet (I'm only 5'5) and my fiancé hardly fits in the bathroom at all (6'1). The booking included breakfast & dinner which is great because there aren't restaurants or bars in walking distance.. BUT.. everything was served raw - some was supposed to be cooked by us at our table but no instructions were provided. Free wi-fi didn't work on the 5th floor, only up to the 2nd floor

Famille Bard

프랑스

커플

3.6
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/04/09


L'emplacement de cet hôtel est idéal. Sur la rive nord du lac Kawaguchi, superbe vue sur le Fuji San lorsque la météo l'autorise (ce qui fut le cas pour nous).
Le personnel est très sympathique et au petit soin, comme très souvent au Japon. Par contre, les chambres sont vraiment défraîchies, sans connexion internet et avec une salle de bains d'un autre âge. Les repas sont par contre très corrects.
A conseiller pour ceux qui veulent revivre le trip des années 70.

PV

태국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/01/11


I love this place!

호주

그 외

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/05/02


Hotel had a wonderful location overlooking Lake Kawaguchi. On our stay sadly it was raining the entire time so Mt.Fuji was not visible but the hotel can't be faulted for that.
The room was quite spacious and very comfortable and the hot spring was very invigorating.
Staff were very accomodating even though they didn't have a strong grasp of English and we didn't have a strong grasp of Japanese they still worked hard to make us feel very welcome.

Thomas

싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/01/21


A fusion of French n Japanese theme hotel. The fantastic hospitality of the staff and management make my holiday with my wife a memorable one. We travelled alot n stayed in many hotel over the continent, and we can say Mizuno Hotel offer the best service, desire n view for a perfect getaway. We will visit Japan again n Mizuno Hotel will definitely a must go. Another point to note, their price is a definite value for money and their food is excellent for both Jap n French cuisine.

Kellie

태국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/11/13


Wonderful service and gorgeous view of Mount Fuji. The private outdoor onsen was a great memory.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: