가제노테라스 구쿠나 Kukuna / 風のテラスKUKUNA(くくな)

가제노테라스 구쿠나 리뷰

Total Score

4.7552개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

luckyguy

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/16 숙박일 2018/07/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 양식풍 창작요리, 하프뷔페 포함 디너 플랜

Kay

남성 / 50-59세 / 일본

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/19 숙박일 2019/06/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


We opted to pay extra to eat at the TAPANYAKI BAR, The cook was sick and was not very sanitary while touching his hair and nose and handling a towel and food, I WONT DO THAT AGAIN. My husband is now sick i suspect he got sick there at the dinner.

noinok

여성 / 50-59세 / 태국

그룹

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/16 숙박일 2019/06/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan

abcd

남성 / 30-39세 / 스위스

부부

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/07 숙박일 2019/04/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


All was great except you could hear the noise from engines of the pools upstairs through the night.

Sydney Sider

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/28 숙박일 2019/02/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Magnificent views, gourmet food, excellent service, and rooms. This was the best place I stayed in during my holiday in Japan. The view of Mt Fuji was breathtaking and the hotel was beautiful, all of which will come at a price of course.

The service was only marred when my marked dinner table was given to other guests when we had gotten up to get food. My fiance and I were left standing there with our food and drink until another table was vacated. Not a single apology but I'll still rate this hotel highly as I hope this was just an isolated incident.

Lastly, the private outdoor open-air bath was unfortunately much too hot to enjoy. We went in the middle of 4-degree winter and it was still more comfortable to sit out of the bath in the freezing cold than in it for more than 5 minutes at a time. The water scalds your skin and is really really hot without any way to adjust the water temperature.

Yves

남성 / 60세 이상 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/22 숙박일 2019/04/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western Cuisine Course Meal Plan


Oichi! A dream made reality. One of the best Ryokans we were during our first travel in Japan

ckat

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/19 숙박일 2019/04/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Everything at this hotel was perfect. We didn’t use the baths as we booked a terrace but the bath there was fantastic. Clear view of Mt Fuji and across the lake. Staff here are friendly, helpful and welcoming. Dinner service and breakfast was wonderful, no complaints everything as advertised. I picked this hotel for the private bath and Mt Fuji view and it did not disappoint.

Fai

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/12 숙박일 2019/04/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western Cuisine Course Meal Plan


第二晚住宿, 一泊兩食, 晚餐為Western Cuisine Course Meal Plan, 但第一晚完查詢酒店, 表示第二晚同樣是Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan, 經過長久與Japanican及酒店爭取銷費者權益, 酒店經理以鐵板燒取代. Japanican 及酒店之問題沒有主動改正, 浪費時間.

Fai

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/11 숙박일 2019/04/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


位置方便, red line bus直達門口, 房間寬敞, 富現代感, 獨特私人Springs舒適, 盡觀富士山美景, 一泊兩食, 晚餐為西餐加半自助前菜和甜點, 比較其他溫泉懷石料理, 此感到普通, 酒店願意配合客人特別喜好, 如不食牛,魚..., 服務員解釋酒店設備清楚, 笑容滿臉.

John

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/11 숙박일 2019/04/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Western Cuisine Course Meal Plan


great location, nice staff, great view

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: