가제노테라스 구쿠나 Kukuna / 風のテラスKUKUNA(くくな)

가제노테라스 구쿠나 리뷰

Total Score

4.7558개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

Pat Chung

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/19


The hotel is very comfortable, clean and modern with excellent service. Location is good - there is a bus station stopped at the front door of the hotel. I can enjoy onsen at my room with beautiful Fuji mountain and late together. The hotel also provides shuttle bus to 河口湖 station every 30 minutes. I am sure I will book this hotel again if I go to 河口湖 again.

Prachaya

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/13


- Great view of Mt.Fuji
- Good services
- Dinner buffet was very delicious
- Too early check out time (10am)
- Great Fujisan view from hot spring but baths are so small and disappointing

Ken

남성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/18


We got a new renovated terrace room which is large, clean, and super new. The amenity kit was full with necessary items. The in-room private hot spring was good and private. The food were quite okay. They served a dinner set and also had buffet line. The service was superb since I finished parking a car.

Aimee

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/13


My husband and I had a great time staying at Kukuna. The moment we arrived (2pm), we were welcomed by the staff, served hot towel and hot drink. It was winter when we visited. The check in time is 3pm but our rooms were already ready, and so they allowed us to check in early. The view from our room is amazing! It was snowing when we arrived so we did not get to see Mt Fuji. However, the next morning when we woke up, the skies have cleared and we got a magnificent view of Mt Fuji from our room. Totally recommending Kukuna to any traveler!

Shunfa

네덜란드

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/07/20


If you happen to arrive early there is a superb restaurant called Hana only 100 m to the East of Kukuna (search for kawaguchiko-hotel.co.jp and hana). You can get a grill menu (grill it yourself, it's fun!) with salad, rice and desert for only 945 yen. Some of the staff also work at Kukuna and everyone is very friendly and willing to translate into English.

Den

태국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/04/09


- Great views of Mt.Fuji and Kawaguchiko Lake from the room
- Room with open-air bath can be very cold (unless you are in the tub) during winter as there is no in-room bath

Eddy Lie

남성 / 50-59세 / 인도네시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/17 숙박일 2018/03/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very nice hotel. Great view of the lake and also Mt Fuji. Staffs are all very friendly. Fully recommended

jinsmail27@gmail.com

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/13


My room has a wonderful view of Mt Fuji and the lake. Up close and central view. Indeed I am very happy with the service, excellent food with local japanese cusine and western fusion food. Will stay in my memories for a long time and will definitely choose Kukuna should I visit again.

MY

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/08/01 숙박일 2019/07/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Western Cuisine Course Meal Plan


It would make the trip perfect if the check out time could be changed to 12:00.

abcd

남성 / 30-39세 / 스위스

부부

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/07 숙박일 2019/04/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


All was great except you could hear the noise from engines of the pools upstairs through the night.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: