가제노테라스 구쿠나 Kukuna / 風のテラスKUKUNA(くくな)

가제노테라스 구쿠나 리뷰

Total Score

4.7558개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

BALL

남성 / 20-29세 / 태국

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/09


Overall is very good !!! Beautiful hotel and view from the room is spectacular :)

Speedytse

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/23


Good Hotel with great view in the area. Worth to stay in there!

atl

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/04


Expecting a kaiseki dinner and not a buffet dinner after paying so much for accommodation and 2 meals for 2 person.

Both dinner and breakfast not up to expectation. A

홍콩

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/03/11


Prefer to stay in the room for dinner. The food quality is not good as compared with other onsen hotels in the vicinity.

HarajukuFan

여성 / 40-49세 / 마카오

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/25


Pro: Our room is very beautiful and spacious. Dinner is delicious with both set dinner and semi buffet.
Cons: it would be nice to have private Onsen in my room ( room with private Onsen not available when booking). It would be nice if we don't need to pay extra ¥30000 for booking theprivate Onsen on 5th floor. Dinner area a bit noisy.
Due to bad weather, we couldn't see Mount Fuji from our room which is very disappointing coz the reason I booked this hotel is totally for the view of Mount Fuji.

Zenna23

여성 / 30-39세 / 스위스

부부

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/05/31


Beautiful view

Linn

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/21


nice location,food,small Minimart and private

noinok

여성 / 50-59세 / 태국

그룹

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/16 숙박일 2019/06/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan

John

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/11 숙박일 2019/04/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Western Cuisine Course Meal Plan


great location, nice staff, great view

Moreau

남성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/06 숙박일 2018/10/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


The hotel may look a little bit kitsch at first sight, but the rooms are great, with breathtaking view on mount Fuji. We picked a room with private onsen on the terrace, which is perfect. Restaurant (5 courses meal with extra buffet) is good.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: