가제노테라스 구쿠나 Kukuna / 風のテラスKUKUNA(くくな)

가제노테라스 구쿠나 리뷰

Total Score

4.7552개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

luckyguy

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/16 숙박일 2018/07/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 양식풍 창작요리, 하프뷔페 포함 디너 플랜

worddict

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/11


The ryokan is quite commercialised. It is suitable for couples as well as for familes, and you will find kids in the hot bath. Dinner is a mix of a fixed menu served course by course, and a buffet. Breakfast is fully buffet. While there was nothing to complain about the food, except for the under-cooked risotto, it wasn't exceptional.

The room was clean, but did not provide for a clothes freshner spray, which is strange for a ryokan at this price.

You stay here if you want a view of mount Fuji reflected in the lake in front of you.

efg2017

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/10 숙박일 2017/12/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


The room was nice with spectacular Mount Fuji view from our private open-air bath. However the meals were disappointing. We had the western menu on the first night and it wasn’t exactly what we expected from a hot spring hotel in Japan. When we were feeling dissatisfied and browsing comments on the hotel that night, we found out they had another Japanese menu to choose from which we had not been informed when neither booking nor checking in. So we called up the concerige and requested a Japanese course dinner for our second night. We saw all other people were having the same menu 2 days in a roll and I blamed the hotel for not giving choices for their customers when options were available! The Japanese menu was a little bit better, at least it felt more appropriate. But when all menu came with a buffet style appetizer and dessert bar, it had ruined my fantasy already. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to people who are looking for authentic Japanese hot spring hotel experience.

sarajanelles

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/08


The room's view was spectacular overlooking Mt.Fuji with the hot bath in the room's balcony. Please take note that the hot bath is not a hot spring. However a little disappointed there's no more food at 11pm sharp in the hotel, will suggest for the hotel to provide food at a later time for foreigners. The Retro Bus stops directly at Kukuna Hotel which is very convenient to travel around. 5 course dinner provided for dinner and buffet for breakfast, food quality not really fantastic though wide selection. Overall, a great selection though very expensive, but I will wish to experience it again :)

Happy feet

여성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/02


Good view from room and outdoor onsen on Mount Fuji and lake Kawaguchi. Staff are friendly and service is good. Room is clean and comfortable. Food is basic and not special. Hotel provides pick up from station and also back to station in the morning up to 11am only. Getting a two day pass for 1200 yen from local bus is a great way to move around. Bus stop just outside hotel.

roby

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

커플

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/03


the fuji mountain view is amazing. we had a in-suite onsen deck, that was excellent.

StrangerInLove

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/03


Service is awesome. Room is clean. The public room consists of an outdoor and one indoor. Amenities provided both in the room and public bath area were good. Buffet spread is good enough for us. As a couple, it is really a nice place to relax, enjoy the scenery and facilities together.

Terry

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/03


This hotel offers one of the best view of Mt. Fuji. Staffs are nice and friendly. We got a japanese room with open-air bath. The only thing I concern about this room is there's no shower room inside. However, the rest of staying here is fantastic.

pom

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/18 숙박일 2018/05/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Early Check-in & Late Check-out Plan

shawn

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/20 숙박일 2018/04/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


I stay in the Suite (with Terrace). Really satisfied with the suite, but did not manage to see Fuji from the room as it was cloudy the whole duration I was there. The hotel generally lacks of the Japanese feel from traditional ryokans.

Only complain I have is that the food was underwhelming, they served the japanese course menu when i was there, very average tasting, really expect more for the amount I paid.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: