가제노테라스 구쿠나 Kukuna / 風のテラスKUKUNA(くくな)

가제노테라스 구쿠나 리뷰

Total Score

4.7553개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

luckyguy

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/16 숙박일 2018/07/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 양식풍 창작요리, 하프뷔페 포함 디너 플랜

Yves

남성 / 60세 이상 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/22 숙박일 2019/04/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western Cuisine Course Meal Plan


Oichi! A dream made reality. One of the best Ryokans we were during our first travel in Japan

ckat

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/19 숙박일 2019/04/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Everything at this hotel was perfect. We didn’t use the baths as we booked a terrace but the bath there was fantastic. Clear view of Mt Fuji and across the lake. Staff here are friendly, helpful and welcoming. Dinner service and breakfast was wonderful, no complaints everything as advertised. I picked this hotel for the private bath and Mt Fuji view and it did not disappoint.

Brooke

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/07 숙박일 2019/03/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Our stay at this hotel was wonderful. I could not fault anything at Kukuna from the service of the staff to the size and quality of the terrace suite, everything was perfect. Unfortunately during our 1 night stay we were unable to see Mt Fuji due to the weather however, we could appreciate that the view would be spectacular. We will not hesitate to return to this hotel and would easily recommend it to all other travelers.

Millie

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/25 숙박일 2019/01/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Everyone was extremely friendly. The service was excellent. Are room and the view was beautiful and peaceful. The best thing was they were very accommodating to our soy allergy. The staff in the dining hall was very helpful and made us special meals so we could avoid soy. I was very impressed with this level of service and care. We didn't get sick from the allergy once, which can be hard to do.

ghindsy

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/15 숙박일 2019/01/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Kukuna is probably one of, if not the best hotel I've stayed in. Online it was advertised as a 3-star hotel, but in reality it was much more akin to a 5-star experience. The food, especially dinner was of the highest quality. Our private Onsen was fantastic and the view of Fuji from the room was phenomenal. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Benge

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/10 숙박일 2019/01/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Excellent

hekky

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/05 숙박일 2019/01/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Great and enjoyable experience at Kukuna. Service was great and food was extremely good. Would definitely come back again the next time.

zee

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/16 숙박일 2018/12/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


We are from Thailand and we love it here, at Kukuna! I gave my heart to you. Your room, service, food, view and etc are incredible! Thank you so much such for the great time💖

Mor

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/18 숙박일 2018/11/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Excellent service. Great amenities. EVERYTHING is clean! Great in house restaurant. Gorgeous views. Highly recommend for special occasions.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: