가제노테라스 구쿠나 Kukuna / 風のテラスKUKUNA(くくな)

가제노테라스 구쿠나 리뷰

Total Score

4.7552개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

rp

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/02 숙박일 2018/01/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


AUthentic japanese food - not a fan of it hence my low rating for the food. But the view was stunning from the terrace room. the service was great and the place was amazing.

Ann

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/31 숙박일 2017/10/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Very impressed location, room, food & private open hot spring bath. Great place for Honeymoon!!

Pat Chung

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/19 숙박일 2017/12/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


The hotel is very comfortable, clean and modern with excellent service. Location is good - there is a bus station stopped at the front door of the hotel. I can enjoy onsen at my room with beautiful Fuji mountain and late together. The hotel also provides shuttle bus to 河口湖 station every 30 minutes. I am sure I will book this hotel again if I go to 河口湖 again.

Prachaya

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/13 숙박일 2017/12/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


- Great view of Mt.Fuji
- Good services
- Dinner buffet was very delicious
- Too early check out time (10am)
- Great Fujisan view from hot spring but baths are so small and disappointing

efg2017

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/10 숙박일 2017/12/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


The room was nice with spectacular Mount Fuji view from our private open-air bath. However the meals were disappointing. We had the western menu on the first night and it wasn’t exactly what we expected from a hot spring hotel in Japan. When we were feeling dissatisfied and browsing comments on the hotel that night, we found out they had another Japanese menu to choose from which we had not been informed when neither booking nor checking in. So we called up the concerige and requested a Japanese course dinner for our second night. We saw all other people were having the same menu 2 days in a roll and I blamed the hotel for not giving choices for their customers when options were available! The Japanese menu was a little bit better, at least it felt more appropriate. But when all menu came with a buffet style appetizer and dessert bar, it had ruined my fantasy already. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to people who are looking for authentic Japanese hot spring hotel experience.

BALL

남성 / 20-29세 / 태국

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/09 숙박일 2017/12/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


Overall is very good !!! Beautiful hotel and view from the room is spectacular :)

Afroming

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/06 숙박일 2017/11/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


Very nice receptionists, great service attitude 👏🏻👏🏻
Wonderful view with high quality OnSen Terrace, remarkable memory with this deluxe type 💕
Highly recommend to my friends and family members!!

Japanicasucks

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/04 숙박일 2017/10/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


Great ryokan. Great view of Mt Fuji. Staff doesn't speak English. Very accommodating. Japanica sucks and are not helpful at all. Kukuna rooms are very nice, clean and the bed was great. If you can pay the extra for the privet onsen room. It is well worth the money. Takes a while to get to Kawaguchiko by train and Kukuna is about a 20 minute walk to the edge of town. There is a bank across from the train station to get Yen if yen is not your currency.

HarajukuFan

여성 / 40-49세 / 마카오

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/25 숙박일 2017/10/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Pro: Our room is very beautiful and spacious. Dinner is delicious with both set dinner and semi buffet.
Cons: it would be nice to have private Onsen in my room ( room with private Onsen not available when booking). It would be nice if we don't need to pay extra ¥30000 for booking theprivate Onsen on 5th floor. Dinner area a bit noisy.
Due to bad weather, we couldn't see Mount Fuji from our room which is very disappointing coz the reason I booked this hotel is totally for the view of Mount Fuji.

E.L

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/14 숙박일 2017/10/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: