가제노테라스 구쿠나 Kukuna / 風のテラスKUKUNA(くくな)

가제노테라스 구쿠나 리뷰

Total Score

4.7552개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

prongsak

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/17 숙박일 2018/04/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


We stayed in the Suite with terrace & onsen-in-room for 1 night. Everything is more than I have expected! Very clean and tidy room, friendly service, beautiful view.... It's an excellent place for a relaxing holiday.

Eddy Lie

남성 / 50-59세 / 인도네시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/17 숙박일 2018/03/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very nice hotel. Great view of the lake and also Mt Fuji. Staffs are all very friendly. Fully recommended

Pat

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/16 숙박일 2018/04/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Couldn't ask for a better place to stay in Kawaguchigo. Stunning view and superb hot spring bath. Private onzen is also not-to-be-missed. Staff are very polite, friendly and helpful. Delicious dinner set and a great variety for breakfast. Highly recommended.

chantel

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/15 숙박일 2018/04/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


Only stayed 1 night but wished I could have stayed another as this place is amazing we had our own open-air bath on Terrance with a spectacular view of Mt Fuji.
The staff are so wonderful and helpful also dinner & breakfast was amazing wasn't expecting fine dining for dinner.
Onsen facilities definitely a 5 star.

SK

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/11 숙박일 2018/04/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We were staying in terrace with private onsen. The view from the onsen is absolutely stunning, right in front of lake and facing Mount Fuji. This is like what you will see in post card of mt Fuji. Absolutely would recommend if you want to see the best view of mt Fuji. The only issue is you have to book 6 months ahead as the supply of the room is very limited. The staff were super helpful and friendly. The food was not bad but no much variety compares to others we have been in similar style.

Exceeded our expectations - very happy guests

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/08 숙박일 2018/04/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


Staying in Kukuna was one of the highlights of our trip. We stayed in the water terrace suite in the 7th floor with a view of Mt Fuji and it was well worth the investment! Waking up the following morning, to see Mt Fuji from your room was a special moment for us. We did not expect such a marvellous up close view of Mt Fuji, you feel that the mountain is so close to you. We loved the open air bath and used it several times while looking out at the mountain from our room. Breakfast and dinner plans were top notch! There’s western and japanese choices. Dinner we were so amazed to be offered a 5course degustation on top of the buffet! Worth every penny! Japanese hospitality and service is next level! 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Jess

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/31 숙박일 2018/03/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


I spent one night at Kukuna on the 7th floor with a private bath and it was amazing! Great view of Mt. Fuji when it wasn't too cloudy. Food was outstanding. Probably some of the best food I had was here while on my trip in Japan. I woke up early in the morning to look at the view outside the terrace and it was absolute bliss.

On another note after I checked out of the hotel and returned to Tokyo, I realized that I left a ring behind somewhere near the bed. I called the hotel and they were very helpful in locating and mailing the ring to me the day after.

10/10, would recommend.

bow bo jung

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/08 숙박일 2018/03/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great hotel , the staffs are really nice , very impressive time

RR

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/05 숙박일 2018/03/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


The room and the staff are very nice. The hotspring is also nice. Slightly con points are the price is quite expensive for our room as our room is too much to thee left, andr room doesnt really face directly to thr mt. Fuji

Jean-Michel

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/18 숙박일 2018/02/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


Simply the best

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: