가제노테라스 구쿠나 Kukuna / 風のテラスKUKUNA(くくな)

가제노테라스 구쿠나 리뷰

Total Score

4.7552개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

Moreau

남성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/06 숙박일 2018/10/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


The hotel may look a little bit kitsch at first sight, but the rooms are great, with breathtaking view on mount Fuji. We picked a room with private onsen on the terrace, which is perfect. Restaurant (5 courses meal with extra buffet) is good.

RW

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/25 숙박일 2018/10/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Kukuna location is good, the Omni bus stop is just outside the hotel. Staff is helpful and make a detailed introduction to the facilities inside the room and the hotel. The view of open-air baths is perfect with the Mt. Fuji and Lake. Our room also facing the same direction and you can relax at the balcony with Mt. Fuji and Lake view. The dinner also delicious and the breakfast with a lot choice and u can enjoy your morning with great meal and Mt. Fuji.

Anna

40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/23 숙박일 2018/10/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Pro
- รร. สะอาด สะดวก หน้า รร. มีป้ายรถบัส
- ออนเซนรวมห้องผู้หญิง ดีมาก มีทั้ง indoor&outdoor มองเห็นวิวฟูจิ มีโต๊ะกระจกส่วนตัวพร้อมอ่างล้างมือ ไว้เป่าผม ทาครีม แต่งหน้าฯ พร้อมหวี ที่รัดผม น้ำดื่ม สำลี คอทตอนบัดฯ แชมพู ครีมอาบน้ำ โลชั่นต่างๆ ใช้ดีมากๆ ข้อเสีย คือ ต้องขึ้นลิฟ และเดินไปอีกอาคาร แต่ก็สะดวก
- อาหารมื้อเย็นแบบ western พร้อม buffet อร่อยและดีมาก คุ้มค่ากับราคา
- มี pocket wifi ให้บริการฟรี แต่ไม่ได้ลองใช้
- มีชุดนอนของเด็กให้เฉพาะ
Con
- ห้องอาบน้ำ ภายในห้องพักธรรมดามากๆ ไม่มีอ่าง
- ออนเซน ต้องขึ้นลิฟ และเดินไปอีกอาคาร แต่ก็สะดวก
- ไม่มีรองเท้าของเด็กให้ใส่

Malia

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/05 숙박일 2018/06/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


This place was gorgeous. We didn’t wanna leave. The workers are so nice and helpful and go out of their way to make you comfortable. I had a massage and facial, and she sent me to heaven. It was quite ethereal. The resort is phenomenal. I highly recommend you stay here. And the food....I ate everything that was set in front of me. Delicious.

superabear

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/30 숙박일 2018/05/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


My 2nd time stay in Kukuna. Definitely good!!
I’ll come again next time.

pom

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/18 숙박일 2018/05/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Early Check-in & Late Check-out Plan

boris

남성 / 30-39세 / 스위스

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/06 숙박일 2018/04/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Simply awesome. Mt Fuji view from the room is amazing, food is great and onsen is classy. The only downside was that a/c unit wasn't working, and one can't really open balcony door due to noise (hotel stands on the main road around the lake) and mosquitoes outside.

GOY

여성 / 50-59세 / 태국

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/30 숙박일 2018/04/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


You can see Mt.Fuji from your bed through the big window, the bus stop for red line bus is in front of hotel, open air onsen in our room is perfect, the room is worth more than the money you paid

shawn

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/20 숙박일 2018/04/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


I stay in the Suite (with Terrace). Really satisfied with the suite, but did not manage to see Fuji from the room as it was cloudy the whole duration I was there. The hotel generally lacks of the Japanese feel from traditional ryokans.

Only complain I have is that the food was underwhelming, they served the japanese course menu when i was there, very average tasting, really expect more for the amount I paid.

tychicus

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/18 숙박일 2018/04/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [April 2017 Re-opening] Guestroom Accommodation with Water Terrace & Open-air Bath with View of Mt. Fuji Plan


A wonderful experience. I stayed at the 8th floor with a bath at the terrace and a full view of Mt Fuji if not blocked by clouds. The water at the onsen in the room is not as warm as the one in the public baths. But it allow one to soak longer. The public baths on 9th floor give a fantastic view of Mount Fuji on a clear day. Do you don’t really need to pay extra for the bath in the room if one use the publuc baths.
Room was clean and well maintained.
The hotel has a spa and a separate shiatsu massage facility .

Dinner and breakfast were at the Moon Bow restaurant at second floor. Dinner was a skectiob of four courses and you can also have access to the buffet spread. Breakfast was buffet spread.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: