가제노테라스 구쿠나 Kukuna / 風のテラスKUKUNA(くくな)

가제노테라스 구쿠나 리뷰

Total Score

4.7553개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

J. Chancel

남성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/04 숙박일 2019/03/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western Cuisine Course Meal Plan


Hotel, staff, food, view and hot springs: Everything was perfect.
Thank you so much for this experience.

Brooke

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/07 숙박일 2019/03/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Our stay at this hotel was wonderful. I could not fault anything at Kukuna from the service of the staff to the size and quality of the terrace suite, everything was perfect. Unfortunately during our 1 night stay we were unable to see Mt Fuji due to the weather however, we could appreciate that the view would be spectacular. We will not hesitate to return to this hotel and would easily recommend it to all other travelers.

Millie

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/25 숙박일 2019/01/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Everyone was extremely friendly. The service was excellent. Are room and the view was beautiful and peaceful. The best thing was they were very accommodating to our soy allergy. The staff in the dining hall was very helpful and made us special meals so we could avoid soy. I was very impressed with this level of service and care. We didn't get sick from the allergy once, which can be hard to do.

ghindsy

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/15 숙박일 2019/01/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Kukuna is probably one of, if not the best hotel I've stayed in. Online it was advertised as a 3-star hotel, but in reality it was much more akin to a 5-star experience. The food, especially dinner was of the highest quality. Our private Onsen was fantastic and the view of Fuji from the room was phenomenal. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Benge

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/10 숙박일 2019/01/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Excellent

Ferne

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/07 숙박일 2018/12/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


We stayed at Kukuna on our last night in Japan before flying home and it was a lovely way to finish off our trip. We made sure we had one of the suites with the private bath and honestly it was like we were on our honeymoon. The views from the balcony of Mt Fuji was incredible and we spent as much time as we could soaking up the view in the hot water. The room was delightful. Service was spectacular. We speak very little Japanese, but we were able to communicate easily as the staff were so welcoming. The food was good, but I would've preferred a traditional Japanese dinner as an option.

hekky

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/05 숙박일 2019/01/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Great and enjoyable experience at Kukuna. Service was great and food was extremely good. Would definitely come back again the next time.

zee

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/16 숙박일 2018/12/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


We are from Thailand and we love it here, at Kukuna! I gave my heart to you. Your room, service, food, view and etc are incredible! Thank you so much such for the great time💖

Mor

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/18 숙박일 2018/11/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Excellent service. Great amenities. EVERYTHING is clean! Great in house restaurant. Gorgeous views. Highly recommend for special occasions.

Cherry

여성 / 50-59세 / 태국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/13 숙박일 2018/11/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Western-style Creative Cuisine & Semi Buffet with Dinner Plan


Good Hotel, Friendly staff, Good food, Good location.
They have a shuttle bus service to bring us to see light up when there is an event.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: