호텔 미후지엔 Hotel Mifujien / ホテル美富士園

호텔 미후지엔 리뷰

Total Score

4.2147개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.2
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.3

흔청

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

그 외

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/17


가와구치코 호수와 후지산 전경을 볼 수 있는 좋은 위치에있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 음식도 너무 깔끔하고 입에 잘 맞았고요. 객실도 깔끔하고 일본 전통식 다다미 방을 체험해 볼 수 있는 좋은 기회가 된 것같습니다. 료칸도 물도 너무 좋고 안에 시설도 깔끔했구요, 탕에서 후지산 전경을 바라볼 수 있어서 더 좋게 기억된것 같습니다. 호텔 직원분들도 매우 친절하셔서 편하게 쉬고 온것 같습니다. 아쉬운 점이 있었다면, 난방이 온풍기로만 이루어져서 객실이 매우 건조했습니다. 그 부분만 수정이 된다면 더 좋은 숙소가 될 것같아요.

jay

남성 / 20세 미만 / 말레이시아

친구

1.3
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/03


Old Hotel

MO MO

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

2.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/21 숙박일 2019/05/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Recommend an overall renovation is needed for this hotel. Also, strongly disappointed to stay on 9th Floor as there are unpleasant building structure in front of the room window. Food quality is very normal. Breakfast is needed to improve. The hygiene of the bath and hot spring needed to improve. So sorry to witness guests didn't follow the procedure to clean themselves and jumped into the hot spring.

...

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

2.7
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/08 숙박일 2019/04/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The hotel is terrible. Everything in the room was yellowish, stained or broken. Food and Onsen were ok. For the amount we paid we expected something better.

Edward

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

3.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/20


I can only give a very fair score for this hotel. Location is easily accessinle by car and there are car park places right opposite. Hot springs and food are both average, although they do try to provide variety on their breakfast menu. However, the rooms are in need of some serious upgrade as they seem to be worn out and out of repair. The toilet has a weird smell and the walls and floor have scratch marks all over. You would have expected a more modern room when you are paying nearly 500 usd for two nights. Most of the staff are not proficient in English.

NAU

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

1인여행

3.2
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/28 숙박일 2019/01/26 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Onsen is pretty pedestrian. Entire hotel is extremely out of date. Really a pretty mid-market experience. Entire hotel is dingy and not extremely clean.

kim

여성 / 20-29세 / 말레이시아

친구

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/11


I stayed in the 8 tatami room with mount fuji view. Overall its a nice stay at Mifujien Hotel, its not as old as the other reviews commented....the dinner and breakfast are not bad too. They have 1 indoor pool and 1 outdoor pool for the women....you can see fuji from there. I would value for money paid.

xiaofeng

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/21


Good location , Hotel shuttle bus not to much guest have to wait. Cleaning average my room toilet smell bad

ML

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/05


Mifujien's location does not have the very best view of Mt Fuji in comparison to the other further on. However the staff and service do make up for it. I was a little disappointed in the food as some items were pre-prepared and one breakfast we had egg, sausage with ham which is not quite Japanese.

Palmy

태국

커플

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/09/06


Smeel not good
Because of Sikarret

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: