호텔 미후지엔 Hotel Mifujien / ホテル美富士園

호텔 미후지엔 리뷰

Total Score

4.2147개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.2
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.3

흔청

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

그 외

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/17


가와구치코 호수와 후지산 전경을 볼 수 있는 좋은 위치에있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 음식도 너무 깔끔하고 입에 잘 맞았고요. 객실도 깔끔하고 일본 전통식 다다미 방을 체험해 볼 수 있는 좋은 기회가 된 것같습니다. 료칸도 물도 너무 좋고 안에 시설도 깔끔했구요, 탕에서 후지산 전경을 바라볼 수 있어서 더 좋게 기억된것 같습니다. 호텔 직원분들도 매우 친절하셔서 편하게 쉬고 온것 같습니다. 아쉬운 점이 있었다면, 난방이 온풍기로만 이루어져서 객실이 매우 건조했습니다. 그 부분만 수정이 된다면 더 좋은 숙소가 될 것같아요.

Robert

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/02 숙박일 2019/01/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


A very enjoyable stay. Loved the Japanese style room and the onsen was a nice experience. The dinner and breakfast were quite a feast with so many dishes, all prepared and served in the traditional Japanese way.

Anita

여성 / 20-29세 / 인도네시아

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/04 숙박일 2018/04/24 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We had a great experience when staying at Mifujien hotel, we really love this hotel, the view from the room is amazing, the room is traditional but clean and comfortable. and I really fall in love with the hot spring (onsen), the onsen is very clean with the view of Mount Fuji and Kawaguchi Lake, the public path is very nice with shampoo, soap, and conditioner are provided (I really love the soap and shampoo), they also provide the place for hair drying and make up. that's why I used onsen every time I took a bath (I didn't use the bathroom inside my hotel room). I also love the traditional Japanese breakfast, full set and very delicious. The hoteliers are also very kind and helpful. I'll definitely come back to Mifujien hotel when visiting Kawaguchiko

guitod

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/29 숙박일 2018/04/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Aoom

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/15 숙박일 2018/04/13 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Good location, you can enjoy Mt. Fuji and lake view while you are in your room or Onsen bath

Alice Kong

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/14


good view in the room, excellent food and nice staff

maverick

남성 / 20-29세 / 인도네시아

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/29


The staff is very kind. The fish on breakfast menu is amazingly delicious. Room is cozy and amenities are exceed our expectation :)

Pat

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/03 숙박일 2019/04/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Although the reserved room is Smoking, they could provide like non-smoking. The room is very big and we could see the Mt. Fuji. Food is plenty than expected. The room access is complicated but their staffs are around to take care of us.

singsangsung

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/21 숙박일 2018/01/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Catherine

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/02 숙박일 2018/06/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The hotel feels a little older, but it is clean and has a nice feel to it. The baths are small but were never too busy, and the view while bathing was breathtaking. The traditional meals were really fun. We didn't always understand how or what we were eating and we didn't like all of it, but for the most part it was fun to try new things in different preparations. There was so much food, it didn't matter that we didn't like it all. The staff were very friendly. The room was very tight once our bedding was laid out, but worked fine as they put it away during the day. The city itself is a little difficult to get to especially if you want to use a JR pass, and you still have to spend more on the last leg. Overall, the view of Fuji is amazing here and it was a nice relaxing stay that I would do again.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: