레이크 랜드호텔 미즈노사토 Lakeland Hotel Mizunosato / レイクランドホテルみづのさと

레이크 랜드호텔 미즈노사토 리뷰

Total Score

4.580개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.3

山心

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/27 숙박일 2017/08/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★전세탕 50% 할인 플랜


힐링 온천여행으로 추천하고 싶은 곳! 객실은 약간 작지만 청결하고 친절한 서비스에 식사도 좋은 편. 天の川 노천탕의 view는 exellent!
다시 꼭 가고 싶다.

루사스

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/03


객실내부에 있는 노천탕도 좋고, 대욕장도 좋고, 물이 너무 좋습니다.. 음식도 훌륭하구요. 할인이 많이된 가격이었는데, 참 좋았습니다. 다들 친절하시구요

stargazzle

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/24 숙박일 2017/11/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 50% Off Private Bath Session Discount Plan


I book the room with Mt Fuji view and a private bath. Everything was exceptional especially when we had the manager to bring us to the room to explain everything in the room. The service of this hotel was great. The dinner were very good especially the beef. We were able to select the choice of our main course and we chose beef and it was good. Otherwise we may be disappointed. A little disappointing on the breakfast buffet although the salmon and tuna sashimi was good but was not replenish when finished. The public spring bath was disappointing with no view in the morning on the women side. And the pool was a little dirty with moss inside where very little maintenance had been done in cleaning up the pool.

Lisa

여성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/21


We had total 4 people visiting Mebaeso in November 2017. We arrived earlier than the shuttle bus time so we took a taxi to the hotel to drop our luggages. The hotel was spacious and very clean. The staff was very kind and the service was very good. It took us about 15 mins to walk to the Fukuin train station. The osen is very clean and the family osen room was easily accessible. We had a wonderful stay.

Din

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/14


I highly recommend this hotel. The breathtaking view from our room with a private onsen + enjoyable public onsen + exquisite dinner and breakfast + futon on tatami mat completed the provincial Japan experience we were looking for.

WK

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/05


Ryokan really by lakeside, room can be chosen from lake view or Mt. Fuji view. Bus stop of kawaguchi ko sightseeing bus in front of hotel.

Vincent G

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/16


Amazing hotel. We had an amazing experience staying here in Lakeland Hotel Mizunosato. The service is great, room is great, food was amazing, our open air bath in our room was wonderful, we had the Fuji view. The public bath was very spacious and wonderful as well.

It helped a lot that the hotel receptionist spoke decent English, it made communication a lot smoother.

We wanted a private open-air bath in our room and that is exactly what we got. It was the highlight of our trip to Japan. Waking up in the morning to be greeted by Mt. Fuji and then jumping into the hot open-air bath, words cannot describe how it felt.

I would definitely come back again if I had the chance, and maybe stay 2 nights instead of 1.

ahb0ii

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/15


Awesome experience. Excellent service. Upon arrival, was received by the humble staff with great smile. Though his English was not that good, he tried his best to explain about the hotel and services provided. As told by him, we were lucky that the room we will be getting is facing Mt Fuji. Dinner was splendid. Though we were not really sure what was being served, it was a great experience. The places looks a bit old, but the services really make up for it. The hot spring was also awesome. We went during late night and early morning. There was almost nobody else and we have the whole place to ourselves. We booked the hotel for 1 night and regret not staying longer. Definitely will come again in the future.

angelainjapan

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/02


I have nothing but the highest praise for this hotel. My husband and I chose a room with the in-room onsen and Mount Fuji view. From the moment we pulled into the parking lot we were greeted with the highest level of Japanese hospitality.

The dinner and breakfast was phenomenal. We live in Tokyo and this is the most delicious food (and most food!) we have ever eaten while living here. The courses kept coming, and everything was locally sourced and expertly prepared.

The room was quiet and peaceful, and we really enjoyed the private onsen. We never actually went to the public onsen since we had a fantastic view already.

The Lakeland Hotel Mizunosato offers a romantic, traditional, and relaxing experience.

We intend to come back once a season!

Emily

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/02


After spending 4 days in Tokyo, this was a heavenly retreat for my boyfriend and me! We requested pick-up service from the Kawaguchiko station, which went very smoothly. The staff were extremely friendly and could communicate in English well enough to give us a good introduction to the facilities and our room. The private open-air bath connected to our room was absolutely perfect and provided a stunning view of Mt. Fuji, which we enjoyed during sunset and sunrise. The public baths were also very nice and not crowded at all (both times I went, I was the only person in the outdoor baths). The kaiseki-style dinner was delicious and wonderfully presented; you have the additional option to eat from the buffet, but the dishes there were much lower in quality. Breakfast was buffet-style with both Japanese and "western" options, and quite satisfying. Overall, a very relaxing stay with top-notch service and a fantastic location - my favorite experience in Japan so far!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: