우부야 Ubuya / うぶや

우부야 리뷰

Total Score

4.7465개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

charlie

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

그룹

3.8
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/20 숙박일 2018/07/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 돼지고기, 와규 포함 우부야의 '츠유 샤브샤브' 디너 플랜


Everything was fine but i was shocked to see the airconditioner's filter that might have not been cleaned ever since builted.

bowling man

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/26


really perfect everything very nice.

Elaine

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/19 숙박일 2019/06/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


A beautiful beautiful place. Its probably the most beautiful hotel I've ever stayed in. However, hotel needs to improve on its WiFi.2 days we were here, the WiFi was very very weak and I couldn't make phone calls back home.

Umi

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/03 숙박일 2019/05/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

Eau

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/27 숙박일 2019/05/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Special Price Plan

Elodie

여성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/18 숙박일 2019/04/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Fabuleux, un moment hors du temps dans ce ryokan haut de gamme. Nous venions de Tokyo juste pour une nuit et c'était incroyable ! Nous avions réservé une chambre avec onset privé sur la terrasse et nous avions vu dur le mont Fuji. Le soir menu dégustation des mets les plus fins du Japon. Attention,tion petit déjeuner japonais, pas l'habitude mais excellent. Personnel aux petits soins. Bref n'hésitez pas une seconde à y aller. Un séjour qui restera longtemps dans nos mémoires.

Bee

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/17 숙박일 2019/04/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great hotel with Beautiful view and good service. Will be back here again for sure.

NathalieNP

여성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/10 숙박일 2019/04/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


A little pricey, but totally worth it! We had a room with a private onsen, giving direct view on Kawaguchiko Lake and lucky enough, also on Mount Fuji! The room was clean, spacious and had all the amenities we needed. It had heating floors too! The very friendly staff will also add a special touch if you are celebrating any special occasion. They also offer free shuttle from/to Kawaguchiko station. Will definitely return again!

Arel

남성 / 20-29세 / 영국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/03 숙박일 2019/03/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Fantastic location with welcoming staff who went the extra mile to help us celebrate on our honeymoon

ro

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/05 숙박일 2019/01/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Good location for celebrating a special occasion. I would definitely recommend this to my friend

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: