우부야 Ubuya / うぶや

우부야 리뷰

Total Score

4.7465개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

charlie

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

그룹

3.8
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/20 숙박일 2018/07/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 돼지고기, 와규 포함 우부야의 '츠유 샤브샤브' 디너 플랜


Everything was fine but i was shocked to see the airconditioner's filter that might have not been cleaned ever since builted.

bowling man

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/26


really perfect everything very nice.

Vic

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

3.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/04 숙박일 2017/12/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak & Seared Beef Sushi Plan


Check in was rushed but that may have been our fault since we arrived at 5:30pm. Our server did not look at me at all during our dinner despite me speaking Japanese to him. He would only respond/look at my partner who looked Asian. Food was subpar compared to other Ryoukans we have stayed at. Still good just not great. Room was a bit boring but the view of Fuji was perfect. Location was great and what you are paying for is the view in the end.

JJLEE

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

3.2
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/12 숙박일 2017/10/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak & Seared Beef Sushi Plan


All the center rooms for Japanese only. I can tell from the free newspaper in the morning.

root061

독일

커플

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/05/02


Had a Japanese-Western suite directly above the main road. Very noisy and fumes from trucks spoiled the atmosphere of the private hot-bath. The Japanese suite (Best room) is a bit run-down. The hotel is flooded with (chinXXX) tour groups so do not expect a peaceful retreat. The hotels sales point is the view to Mount Fuji.

pp

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/16 숙박일 2018/05/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Clean room, good service (the staff who introduced us the room speaks Poor English). Nice view, good location. Food was okay. Humidifier doesn’t work.

MM

칠레

커플

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/11/09


Japanicam price higher than Ubuya and others sites prices.The room 502 assigned with obstructed Mt Fuji view for cameras.

tnitan

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/04


Excellent hotel with a great view of Mt Fuji.

Ob

여성 / 30-39세 / 이탈리아

커플

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/07


The ryokan is very clean and well organized. The view from the room is awesome - right in front of the Kawaguchi lake, with the Fuji overlooking the lake. The onsen are very clean and everything is very relaxing. The only two aspects I was not so convinced are: 1) food: I would have expected more choices, a higher quality in general (but maybe it's a matter of tastes..) and most of all more flexibility regarding the time for breakfast and dinner (i.e. not to have to choose the slot ahead); 2) the location Kawaguchi has very little to offer to visitors beside the view of the lake and of the Fuji

CJU

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/30


Enjoyed a relaxing 2-nite stay; good food and fabulous service & attentive staff!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: