우부야 Ubuya / うぶや

우부야 리뷰

Total Score

4.7465개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

PumPuy

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/18


Very great place for my wedding aniversary the hotel give a special gift to our

HH

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/17


This is a fantastic place to stay with amazing views and many wonderful large baths, all with views. Very well equipped and service is excellent and considerate.

Murphy

여성 / 60세 이상 / 하와이

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/09


View of Fujisan was superb! Room was not cleaned properly.

livt

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/24


Excellent staffs down right to the drivers. Always with a smile and ready to assist
Facilities were top notched and well maintained.

square

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/28


Kozantei Ubuya is a beautiful hotel, our room was spectacular. The view was great and stafd were extremely welcoming. I loved the Japanese styled that was for dinner and breakfast. Only thing I wished was that we had a king sized bed instead of two seperate ones. Also we checked a little past 11 and the shuttle bus was no longer available. I wish it was available a little longer.

Dave

남성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/05


We had a great stay at Kozantei Ubuya, after braving the summer heat in Tokyo for a week, it was the best possible way to relax and rejuvinate. Just wish we could have stayed a bit longer. The service was outstanding, the food amazing and the location was great (even though Mt. Fuji was hidden in clouds while we were there in July). Just wish that the baths had a bit more variety - they were comfortable and well-maintained, but I had hoped for a somewhat deeper bath - they're all quite shallow.

Wonderful hotel

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/25


Although weather did not co-operate, but the hotel facilities, food and friendly staff made our 30th Anniversary a vacation to remember

Punz

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/04


Kozantei Ubuya was absolutely perfect in every way. My wife and I stayed here for a part of our honeymoon in Japan, and it was easily our favorite place we had stayed in. The people went out of their way to help us, the view couldn't have gotten any better, the food was so delicious, and the baths (both public and the one on our balcony) were relaxing and very comfortable. Also, be sure to check out the little shops around the hotel.

Sam

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/26


Amazing view of Mt. Fuji and Kawaguchiko from the room as well as from the hot spring. Excellent service and most staff have a good level of English.

CD

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

친구

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/18


The Mount Fuji scenery from the room is superb. Food and services provided are very good. This hotel also provides free shuttle bus from kawaguchiko station to the hotel so it's very convenient to the traveller. My friends and I really enjoy the stay there even though it's a bit pricey.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: