우부야 Ubuya / うぶや

우부야 리뷰

Total Score

4.7465개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

Chris

여성 / 40-49세 / 중국

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/18


Fantastic location sitting right in front of Fujiyama & Kawaguchi lake. Perfect to admire the famous reflection of the mountain in early morning from the room. Service is of premium standard with friendliness & already very helpful. Hotel will have Special arrangement for anniversary or birthday events. Highly recommend for relaxation esp for people pursuing quality food, onsen & quietness.

CK Yue

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/25


Exceptional Onsen with Best Mt Fuji View, good choice for family with young kids

cncds

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/23

GM PiPPo

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/06


Awesome place to stay for holidays Fuji sama was so... Close to us at the windows room.
Services is so nice, they all speak english. The Japanese restaurant for diner and breakfast was amazing.

Noel

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/23


I love everything about Kozantei Ubuya, particular our room that offers a 180 degree exclusive view of Mt Fuji! We are lucky to have witnessed both snowing and sunny Fuji! All the serves are very friendly and they even offered us a surprise knowing that we were there to celebrate my birthday :)

kim

여성 / 30-39세 / 일본

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/22


Oh my god! This place is amazing. Seriously. The service is excellent. The baths amazing . The food extraordinary.

jemcin

여성 / 20-29세 / 인도네시아

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/11


What a blast! We have our honeymoon there and we book a room with private onsen inside. It was an amazing view (lake+fujisan) while you taking the onsen. Service was top notch even though there was a misunderstanding but they fix it well. Will be coming back for sure.

GlobeTrotter

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/30


Positively sublime - the perfect blend of traditional ryokan and modern convenience/style. For western travelers who might be intimidated by the "ryokan" concept, I highly recommend Ubuya - the setting is spectacular and the staff and service could not be better. Can't wait to return.

Booong

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/24


I was there at 11am which before checking in time. They gave us a very good recommendation for a lunch restaurant. When we were back at the hotel around 2pm the room is ready. Excellent service !

desafinando

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/22


The hotel has an amazing view of Mt Fuji. Service is attentive. The onsen in the hotel is awesome especially after dinner. I would recommend this to couples for a romantic getaway

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: