우부야 Ubuya / うぶや

우부야 리뷰

Total Score

4.7464개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

Vic

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

3.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/04 숙박일 2017/12/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak & Seared Beef Sushi Plan


Check in was rushed but that may have been our fault since we arrived at 5:30pm. Our server did not look at me at all during our dinner despite me speaking Japanese to him. He would only respond/look at my partner who looked Asian. Food was subpar compared to other Ryoukans we have stayed at. Still good just not great. Room was a bit boring but the view of Fuji was perfect. Location was great and what you are paying for is the view in the end.

Chayanun

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/02 숙박일 2017/12/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak & Seared Beef Sushi Plan


Excellent service / superb view from room / best dinner / great location We love this place so much very recommended

dp

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/18 숙박일 2017/12/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak & Seared Beef Sushi Plan


Excellent Mt Fuji view, food & services provided. Will return for another stay.

Murphy

여성 / 60세 이상 / 하와이

커플

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/08 숙박일 2017/11/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Have stayed many times at this hotel. This time their was no sofa in the room, just floor chairs & 2 chairs.
Very disappointing.

chris

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/05 숙박일 2017/10/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak & Seared Beef Sushi Plan


Kozantei Ubuya was an amazing experience!! A beautiful Ryokan overlooking Mt. Fuji...what more could one ask for? The staff was friendly and very helpful. We didn’t know what to expect and our expectations were blown away. We will definitely be back!

JJLEE

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

3.2
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/12 숙박일 2017/10/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak & Seared Beef Sushi Plan


All the center rooms for Japanese only. I can tell from the free newspaper in the morning.

Etienne and Anna

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/27 숙박일 2017/09/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Ubuya’s Shabu-Shabu Hot Pot Dinner with Pork & Kuroge Wagyu Beef Plan


Amazing experience. The best location, the best staff, the best food! 100% we will come back again.

DYS

남성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/31 숙박일 2017/07/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Beautiful hotel with a wonderful location facing Mt Fuji. The rooms were large and well designed for enjoying the tranquility of the lake and Fuji. We had a private onsen and it was wonderful to see the views in a private setting. The food was excellent and our private dining room for the family was amazing. The only complaint was the lack of explanation of the meal by our server. The dining room staff were courteous, but not trained in restaurant serving etiquette well. For example, our server had trouble uncorking our wine, which we paid over $100 USD!

Emily

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/29


Beautiful hotel, truly amazing experience all around. The room was clean and beautiful and service was spectacular and the baths were fun. The food experience was truly amazing and every person we met was so sweet and kind. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. The only pitfall was that due to weather we could not see Mt. Fuji, so seasons are important considerations for those views. But truly an amazing place to stay.

GSUSA

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/26


Amazingly beautiful location on the lakefront with a great view of Mt. Fuji. Wish I spent more time around the area. I had higher expectations for the food, but overall it was a great experience.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: