우부야 Ubuya / うぶや

우부야 리뷰

Total Score

4.7465개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

Lydia

여성 / 30-39세 / 인도네시아

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/07 숙박일 2018/11/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Among other similar accomodation facing Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi, Kozantei Ubuya has the most superb view. Large glass windows on your room overlooking both and clear upside down view of Mt Fuji on the lake. Amazing.
I felt pampered with their female baths. There erre more than 3 types of baths in two floors, also with amazing view.
They also had lounge with comfortable chairs and free drinks, lounge with massaging chair, and library. All facing Mt. Fuji and the lake.
Although the food was not the best (I had been staying on ryokans before) but it was well presented. The breakfast was delicious and fullfiling.
There were bus stations in front of the ryokan. I didn’t we need those since Kozantei provide free shuttle to and from several attraction. Some of these attraction also provide free pick ups at Kozantei.
The staffs and the madam (Okami) showed great hospitality.
I would definitely stay here if I ever visit Mt. Fuji again

Toni Sabas

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/14 숙박일 2018/11/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Karen K.

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/30 숙박일 2018/09/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


A stunning experience watching the sunrise with a cloud-free Mt. Fuji! The Japanese style rooms fulfilled a lifelong fascination. The kimono clad servers, with their shy smiles, total grace and polite patient explanations enhanced our wonder at each amazing meal. The food was gloriously bizarre, inventive, impeccably served, and exquisitely delicious. The cotton pajamas we wore to the baths and for meals were a treat. Loved all of it including the anniversary celebration.

Lucas

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/30 숙박일 2018/08/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Amazing. The staff were excellent, especially Kosaka who looked after our dining experience - he really was excellent, great attitude and super friendly and professional. Food, exceptional. Room, exceptional - we were lucky enough to have the private Onsen on the balcony. View across the lake and Fuji-san, exceptional - even though it was on and off cloudy. We will be back.

MUMU

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/28 숙박일 2018/07/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak & Seared Beef Sushi Plan


Very comfortable and excellent location to se Mt. Fuji.

DRS

여성 / 40-49세 / 하와이

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/11 숙박일 2018/07/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Great place and we really enjoyed our time there! Beautiful view and the room was exactly what we were looking for! Service was so warm and welcoming!

kimyee65

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/01 숙박일 2018/06/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak & Seared Beef Sushi Plan


Excellent experience at this Ryokan style hotel. The location is the BEST for viewing Mt. Fujii across Lake Kawaguchiko. Half board meals are great in your own private dining room. Onsen is very nice especially open air portion. Recommend viewing sunset from the open air portion. Rooms all have fabulous views. I liked the Deluxe Room with open air bath and western style beds although the seating area was strange with two separate chairs. We also had standard and superior rooms with tatami sleeping and the seating area in those rooms was better. Highly recommend for a Mt. Fujii overnight

pp

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/16 숙박일 2018/05/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Clean room, good service (the staff who introduced us the room speaks Poor English). Nice view, good location. Food was okay. Humidifier doesn’t work.

Javi

남성 / 30-39세 / 멕시코

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/11 숙박일 2018/04/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Simply excellent. Food, service, rooms and amazing views of Mt. Fuji. Congratulations!

Dez

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/09 숙박일 2018/03/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


This ryokan is well located with a fantastic view of kawaguchiko lake and mt fuji. You can enjoy the view from your room, the lounge and the hot springs. Service was great and dinner was served in the dining hall and we had a private room to ourselves. We were a family of 4 with a 5mo baby and the private room and the server made dinner very enjoyable. They went out of the way to setup a makeshift bed for the baby who wasn't able to sit yet. Only con was that duration for dinner and breakfast is abit short unlike other ryokans. The ryokan is nicely furnished and had a very luxurious and private feel. We felt that we should have stayed for 2 days to fully enjoy all the amenities. Highly recommended!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: