우부야 Ubuya / うぶや

우부야 리뷰

Total Score

4.7461개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

charlie

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

그룹

3.8
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/20 숙박일 2018/07/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 돼지고기, 와규 포함 우부야의 '츠유 샤브샤브' 디너 플랜


Everything was fine but i was shocked to see the airconditioner's filter that might have not been cleaned ever since builted.

bowling man

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/26


really perfect everything very nice.

Umi

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/03 숙박일 2019/05/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

Eau

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/27 숙박일 2019/05/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Special Price Plan

Elodie

여성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/18 숙박일 2019/04/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Fabuleux, un moment hors du temps dans ce ryokan haut de gamme. Nous venions de Tokyo juste pour une nuit et c'était incroyable ! Nous avions réservé une chambre avec onset privé sur la terrasse et nous avions vu dur le mont Fuji. Le soir menu dégustation des mets les plus fins du Japon. Attention,tion petit déjeuner japonais, pas l'habitude mais excellent. Personnel aux petits soins. Bref n'hésitez pas une seconde à y aller. Un séjour qui restera longtemps dans nos mémoires.

Bee

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/17 숙박일 2019/04/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great hotel with Beautiful view and good service. Will be back here again for sure.

NathalieNP

여성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/10 숙박일 2019/04/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


A little pricey, but totally worth it! We had a room with a private onsen, giving direct view on Kawaguchiko Lake and lucky enough, also on Mount Fuji! The room was clean, spacious and had all the amenities we needed. It had heating floors too! The very friendly staff will also add a special touch if you are celebrating any special occasion. They also offer free shuttle from/to Kawaguchiko station. Will definitely return again!

Arel

남성 / 20-29세 / 영국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/03 숙박일 2019/03/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Fantastic location with welcoming staff who went the extra mile to help us celebrate on our honeymoon

ro

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/05 숙박일 2019/01/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Good location for celebrating a special occasion. I would definitely recommend this to my friend

Lydia

여성 / 30-39세 / 인도네시아

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/07 숙박일 2018/11/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Among other similar accomodation facing Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi, Kozantei Ubuya has the most superb view. Large glass windows on your room overlooking both and clear upside down view of Mt Fuji on the lake. Amazing.
I felt pampered with their female baths. There erre more than 3 types of baths in two floors, also with amazing view.
They also had lounge with comfortable chairs and free drinks, lounge with massaging chair, and library. All facing Mt. Fuji and the lake.
Although the food was not the best (I had been staying on ryokans before) but it was well presented. The breakfast was delicious and fullfiling.
There were bus stations in front of the ryokan. I didn’t we need those since Kozantei provide free shuttle to and from several attraction. Some of these attraction also provide free pick ups at Kozantei.
The staffs and the madam (Okami) showed great hospitality.
I would definitely stay here if I ever visit Mt. Fuji again

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: