일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 가와구치코 호수 야마나시현 고잔테이 우부야 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

고잔테이 우부야 Kozantei Ubuya / 湖山亭うぶや

고잔테이 우부야 리뷰

Total Score

4.7354 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

bowling man

남성 / 40-49세 / 한국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/01/26


really perfect everything very nice.

JJLEE

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

3.2
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/10/12 숙박일 2017/10/10 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak & Seared Beef Sushi Plan


All the center rooms for Japanese only. I can tell from the free newspaper in the morning.

Etienne and Anna

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/09/27 숙박일 2017/09/02 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Ubuya’s Shabu-Shabu Hot Pot Dinner with Pork & Kuroge Wagyu Beef Plan


Amazing experience. The best location, the best staff, the best food! 100% we will come back again.

DYS

남성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/07/31 숙박일 2017/07/25 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Beautiful hotel with a wonderful location facing Mt Fuji. The rooms were large and well designed for enjoying the tranquility of the lake and Fuji. We had a private onsen and it was wonderful to see the views in a private setting. The food was excellent and our private dining room for the family was amazing. The only complaint was the lack of explanation of the meal by our server. The dining room staff were courteous, but not trained in restaurant serving etiquette well. For example, our server had trouble uncorking our wine, which we paid over $100 USD!

Emily

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/06/29 숙박일 2017/06/26 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Beautiful hotel, truly amazing experience all around. The room was clean and beautiful and service was spectacular and the baths were fun. The food experience was truly amazing and every person we met was so sweet and kind. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. The only pitfall was that due to weather we could not see Mt. Fuji, so seasons are important considerations for those views. But truly an amazing place to stay.

GSUSA

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/05/26 숙박일 2017/05/09 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Amazingly beautiful location on the lakefront with a great view of Mt. Fuji. Wish I spent more time around the area. I had higher expectations for the food, but overall it was a great experience.

Chris

여성 / 40-49세 / 중국

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/05/18 숙박일 2017/05/11 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Fantastic location sitting right in front of Fujiyama & Kawaguchi lake. Perfect to admire the famous reflection of the mountain in early morning from the room. Service is of premium standard with friendliness & already very helpful. Hotel will have Special arrangement for anniversary or birthday events. Highly recommend for relaxation esp for people pursuing quality food, onsen & quietness.

CK Yue

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/25 숙박일 2017/04/19 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Exceptional Onsen with Best Mt Fuji View, good choice for family with young kids

cncds

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/23 숙박일 2017/04/17 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

GM PiPPo

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/06 숙박일 2017/04/04 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Awesome place to stay for holidays Fuji sama was so... Close to us at the windows room.
Services is so nice, they all speak english. The Japanese restaurant for diner and breakfast was amazing.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: