와카쿠사노야도 마루에이 Wakakusa no Yado Maruei / 若草の宿丸栄

와카쿠사노야도 마루에이 리뷰

Total Score

4.4198개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.4 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.2

belightnsalt

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

부부

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/01 숙박일 2018/05/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 석식 시, 사사고토게의 명수로 만든 소주 제공 플랜


장점
1. 4성급이상 료칸이라 그런지 깨끗하고 분위기좋음
2. 프라이빗 노천욕탕이 있는방에 묶었는데 넓고 분위기 좋았음
3. 맨위 꼭데기에 전망대가 있는데 후지산이 바로앞에 보여 좋았음

단첨
1 침대있는방이었는데 침대가 푹 꺼져 잠자기가 좀 불편
(침대관리좀 하세요)
2. 노천탕과 대욕장이 분리된 료칸은 처음인데 무지불편
(노천탕을 좋은데 원하시면 절대 기대하심 안됨, 한두사람 들어갈 공간임)
3 가이세키 석식은 료칸 숙박치곤 그저그랬음(2명숙박 50만원치고는 좀 부실함)

쏘느로

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

커플

1.2
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/02


10년 수많은 료칸을 가봤지만 가장 최악, 서비스도 엉망, 료칸석식은 당연히 포함되어 있어야 료칸여해인데 예약이 안 되어 있다고
돈주고서라도 먹겠다는것을 거부함, 송영서비스시간대도 늦고 조식시간대도 늦고, 프론트 접수 아줌마 서비스도 최악, 모든게 최악이었던
료칸

Eddie

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/01 숙박일 2019/04/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Overall is very good. if they can provide some English explanation to your food. There will be much more better

Shirubiya

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/27 숙박일 2019/04/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The private onsen in our bedroom is too small and looks uninviting to dip into. The water temperature in the outdoor onsen was too cold. The food can be served one by one to guests so that it can stay warmer & time can be taken to explain in detail what each food is. More alcohol varieties can be sold at the hotel's souvenier shop. Other wise our experience is great. Love our Japanese style room, the cleanliness and the service.

Annabelle

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/10 숙박일 2019/03/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The service was impeccable, the food was delicious and the views were breathtaking. Highly would recommend Wakakusa no Yado Maruei and will definitely return.

S-inTokyo

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

친구

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/04 숙박일 2019/04/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The hotel is located away from the busy station area and right by the lake side with a beautiful view towards Mt Fuji from the 5th floor baths and the viewing platform on the 6th floor.

Shardy

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/28 숙박일 2019/03/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Fantastic place. It was a great place to treat yourself to once every now and then.

GC

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/19 숙박일 2019/02/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Nice hotel!!! Nice scenery on the rooftop!! Very relaxing

cmerrell37

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/11 숙박일 2018/12/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Only 5 Rooms Per Day] Special Floor Nonohanatei Guest Room Plan


We had a wonderful overnight near Mt. Fuji. We called as we arrived at the train station and the shuttle arrived shortly after. We were lead to a sitting area with Matcha and a tea cake so that we didn't have to wait in line to check in, it was so lovely! We paid a little extra for a premium, traditional Japanese room and it was so worth it! We felt really immersed in the experience. The private onsen on the room does have windows and then a single screen separating you from the view of Mt. Fuji, but it was spectacular regardless. If you're new to onsens, be sure to ask about how to adjust the temperature, it was hot! The food was delicious and elaborate with a lot of new things to try. We were very lucky and you could see Mt. Fuji. The viewing deck on the roof and the lake were major highlights.

Jr

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/04 숙박일 2018/11/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 2 to 6-Night Stay Discount


Genuine warm Japanese hospitality. We stayed 3 nights and the ryokan made an effort to ensure we had different dinners and breakfasts each time. Room was spacious with semi open outdoor bath. Situated a little away from the touristy attractions of Lake Kawaguchi but this also means the ryokan is in a quiet and peaceful environment. Rather pricey but still highly recomended.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: