일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 가와구치코 호수 야마나시현 후지 레이크 호텔 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

후지 레이크 호텔 Fuji Lake Hotel / 富士レークホテル

후지 레이크 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.4110 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.4

수정재

여성 / 40-49세 / 한국

부부

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/11 숙박일 2017/04/08 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


석식이 가이세끼치고 화려하지는 않았지만 나름 괜찮았습니다. 조식은 부페인데 밥이 너무 맛있습니다. 반찬도 다양하고 아주 행복한 시간이었습니다.

올리브

여성 / 20세 미만 / 한국

자녀(유아)동반

2.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰작성일 2017/02/27 숙박일 2017/02/25 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


후지산을 보기 위한 최적의 장소이나 현대식호텔과 료칸의 어정쩡한 동거.
식사도 보통, 객실도 보통

jinnee

여성 / 20세 미만 / 한국

그 외

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/04/15

Secret Japanese Paradise

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/06/25 숙박일 2017/06/23 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Spectacular hotel...The service was great...The dinner and breakfast spectacular and the best i have had at any Ryokan...WiFi in rooms could use improvement. Shuttle to-from Kawaguchiko station is available.

Jules

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2017/05/29 숙박일 2017/05/23 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Fuji Lake hotel is a slightly dated hotel on the wrong side of Kawaguchiko. All rooms face the lake, but Mt Fuji is actually behind the hotel, so view of Fuji are only available from the corridors, not the rooms or the baths.

There were no non-smoking rooms available when I booked. I did not think it would be much of an issue, because I have found Japanese hotels generally meticulous in their cleaning.

NOT SO FOR THIS HOTEL. The smoking room reeked of stale cigarettes, which permeated every available surface. The staff did not respond when we requested for some additional air refreshener to be provided, so we ended up leaving every single window open in order to dilute the horrendous smell of the room.

The meals were good, given the price range, but there are many other options within 100 metres of this hotel. I would not recommend it for the poor cleaning standards of the rooms.

howejonmetyiwen

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/23 숙박일 2017/04/14 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Everything was how we envisioned it and we felt very much accommodated and cared for. The staff tried their best to be as helpful as possible. It would've been nice to give a discount to their guests for the private onsen experience, and the breakfast buffet fish had a couple of bones in there but other than that, the whole experience at the hotel was great! Would recommend it.

nolanr

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/03/21 숙박일 2017/03/19 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Stay here during a long weekend in Japan, unluckily paid a bit more! Very classy hotel, The room we had was a bit older, Other than that, nice Onsen, switch between male and female between the day, great food, great view both sides,

Kanyamas

여성 / 50-59세 / 태국

친구

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/12/13 숙박일 2016/12/07 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Need to choose for Fuji view or Lake view. Spacious rooms are carefully universal designed especially shower area with the sit-down shower function. Food is average quality but hot spring is superb! Breakfast room's view is impressive both lake and mountain.

lyn

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/11/29 숙박일 2016/11/17 식사조건 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Room is very spacious and the view is superb! Managed to see Mt Fuji when the sky is clear :)
Enjoyed the breakfast as well, wide range of buffet spread selection. The hotel is located litarally beside the lake and the scenary is breathtaking!

Only downside is that there isnt much eatery nearby to choose from - most of them are closed when we were there in the evening, not too sure if its due to the current season.

This place is highly recommended for traveller who would like to escape from the bustling city and enjoy the serenity of this town.

Jordan

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/09/08 숙박일 2016/09/06 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Fantastic stay in Kawaguchiko with my four friends. The décor is a bit dated, but by no means is that necessarily a negative. It felt very classic. The staff is wonderful. It's a very pleasant 10 minute walk from the station, but there's a shuttle bus which will pick you up and drop you off if that's what you prefer. The dinner was delicious, with great, authentic, and locally sourced food. The public baths were superb as well. Finally, the views were breathtaking. The Fuji view was gorgeous, and the lake side equally so. Loved it!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: