우에노 비지니스 호텔 야마유리 Ueno Business Hotel Yamayuri / ビジネスホテル 山百合

우에노 비지니스 호텔 야마유리 리뷰

Total Score

3.317개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.3 서비스 : 3.7
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 2.5
위치 : 4.2 이동 : 3.9

PARK JAE SEONG

대한민국

그 외

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/03/22


지하철역과 가까워서 좋았어요. 나오자마자 우에노 공원으로 10분만에 갈 수 있을 만큼 여행계획을 우에노 쪽으로 짜시는 분은 이용하면 좋을것 같네요.

대한민국

그 외

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/08/05


공항에서 JR게이세이라인 한번 타고 우에노 도착 (천엔)경찰한테 물어서 찾아갔는데 그다지 찾기 힘든곳은 아니었고요.우에노라는 지역 자체가 대중교통이 워낙 좋은데다 지역자체도 볼거리가 많네요.친절하고 가격대비 만족입니다.

shin1029

대한민국

그 외

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/06/18


Yamayuri is located close to Ueno Eki. This is surely a disirable quality. But, as Ueno Eki area is always crowded, you may have difficult time finding the hotel. The map Japaniacan provides is not much helpful. The room was clean, yet very small. The hotel would be the great place if you are planning a backpack tour or a short-time travel, while it would be not that great if you are planning a family tour or a long-time travel.

andy

캐나다

그 외

2.0
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/22


We were very disappointed. Never stay this
hotel again.

Andrew

호주

그 외

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/20


I found it slightly difficult to find, even though I had the map supplied by the hotel. This was mainly because the map was slightly confusing.

Apart from that, it was nice and close to JR Ueno, which was convenient for going to Tohoku the next day.

Eddy

태국

그룹

2.0
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/12/19


Good location only!, However but not recommend for anyone who think leave luggage because they not accept absolutely(no concierge). We get only "No" for leave luggage. We reserve non-smoking room for 2, but we get one Smoking room.

리투아니아

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/04/16


The only issue was - English. Otherwise good value for money and really good location.

Jackie

호주

커플

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/03/05


Very comfortable beds and a good sized room because we were at the end of the corridor. The reception area is dingy and the hotel is getting shabby needing repairs and freshening up. Reasonable value and friendly people. Well positioned near Ueno station.

khun O

태국

그룹

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/10/08

RJC

호주

그 외

3.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/08/17


Whilst the hotel was conveniently located to Ueno airport the rest was dissapointing. Upon checking in I was informed that the hotel 'closed' at *12.30PM*, which reception actually meant 12:30Am however, the lady wouldn't listen to me. I then found out that the hotel 'opened' at 6.00AM - which I did not find very convenient. Furthermore the rooms were small and the air conditioning hardly worked, the beds and sheets provided were not very comfortable. I recommend using another hotel to any future travellers.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: