아고라 플레이스 아사쿠사 Agora Place Asakusa / アゴーラ・プレイス浅草

아고라 플레이스 아사쿠사 리뷰

Total Score

4.167개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.9 서비스 : 4.2
식사 : 3.7 온천(목욕) : 3.6
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.6

smartjin

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

2.8
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/04


욕실, 시설 등은 도쿄 도심 숙소답게 좁고 (가격대비) 만족스럽지는 못하나 친절하고 신속한 Reception Desk Service와 깨끗하게 정리된 객실, 그리고 무엇보다도 아사쿠사 한가운데, 주위 여러 지하철 인근에 자리하고 있는 위치의 편리함이 부족한 점을 모두 상쇄한다....추천.

whangari

여성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

3.6
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/03


비록 방이 너무 좁았으나 있을건 다있고 불편함이 없이 깨끗하고 ,교통편도 좋았습니다.
바로옆에 편의점도 좋았고 아침식사도 값대비 좋았습니다. 단지 , 방이 너무 조명이 어두워 불편

Echo

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/22


Central location, lots of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to the subheadings. Small room, clean.

Rita

여성 / 50-59세 / 영국

커플

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/05


We stayed here for 4 nights and so glad we picked it. Great location 2 min walk for Tawaramachi metro, close to plenty of shops and restaurant. Hotel restuaaprsnt also very good. Room was a little small but perfect for just sleeping and showering. Staff all lovely and very helpful Not a lot of room to put clothes or luggage but if you don't mind being 'cosy ' it's great. Hairdryer in room. Shampoo etc in bathroom Would def stay here again WIFI IN ALL ROOMS

Alex

남성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/26


Could have been truly perfect with the amenities included (shower gel, shampoo, etc...), but still a great address, the room was really clean, and most of all, all the people from Agora Place Hotel have been extremely kind and helpful!

Por

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

커플

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/07


I stayed here only for one night in a twin room. The hotel and the room was trendy and clean. The main staffs at the reception were fluent with English and could communicate very well. There were some items that you might need to rent (with some costs) since they were not available in the room; however, I didn't rent anything during my stay and everything provided in the room seemed to be sufficient. The twin room was big enough for two guests and I think it was a bit larger than typical Japanese hotel in Tokyo. Once two suitcases had been placed, there were still enough room to walk freely. Free-wifi was also provided in the room which made my life in Japan even easier. The hotel can be easily accessed via subway Ginza line Tawaramachi station, it is only few minutes walk from exit no.2.

Nissan

독일

그 외

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/13


The room was very clean and in decent size and the location of the hotel is superb. my only complain is that the sink was difficult to access and Im not a big guy maybe for small Japanese body size 40cm its wide enough.

여성 / 50-59세 / 대만

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/13 숙박일 2019/04/09 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 싱글룸
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


有機會一定會再入住

浪人

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/13 숙박일 2019/02/06 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸
플랜명 【60天前早訂優惠】


Cp值很高的飯店 地點優 早餐好吃

zx20a

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/23 숙박일 2018/10/19 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 더블룸
플랜명 【連住3晚以上】未提供衛浴用品


Great

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: