다이이치 인 이케부쿠로 Dai-ichi Inn Ikebukuro / 第一イン池袋

다이이치 인 이케부쿠로 리뷰

Total Score

4.064개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.9 서비스 : 4.2
식사 : 3.3 온천(목욕) : 3.3
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.8

SHIN

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

친구

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/11


정말 만족스러운 호텔이었어요! 직원분들은 다들 친절하시고 객실도 깨끗하고 둘이 쓰기엔 나름 넓어서 좋았습니다. 그리고 무엇보다 이케부쿠로역에서 정말 가까이에 위치해있어서 이동하기가 굉장히 편했습니다. 호텔 바로옆에 편의점이 있는것도 마음에 들고 주변에 유흥업소나 술집이 없어서 조용하고 좋았습니다. 식사는 신청을 안해서 잘 모르겠고 화장실이 조금 좁긴하지만 한명이 딱 샤워하고 나올만 합니다! 다음에 또 일본여행을 가면 이 호텔에서 묵을것같습니다 ^^!

아수

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/28


이케부쿠로 히가시구찌에서 3분정도밖에 안걸리는 최고 장점이 있는 호텔이에요. 가깝고 시설도 괜찮습니다. 완전 새건물이라는 느낌은 없지만 깔끔하게 관리 잘 해주시구요, 객실도 깔끔하고좋아요. 벌써 두번 다 이 호텔에 숙박했는데 세번째도 갈 의향 있습니다.

Jupitrie

여성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

그룹

4.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/11


The customer service was wonderful and kind! Also it was very easy to find and walk to our hotel even after being super tired from traveling. Everyone was very understanding, and patient. I even realized I had accidentally booked smoking-rooms, and wondered if we could be switched to non-smoking rooms, and they were kind enough to make that switch for us.

Jen

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/21


A comfortable place to stay in for a couple of days. Very strong wifi. A 3 mins walk to the train station and subway. Lots of eateries and shops nearby. Staff was helpful with our luggage - sent them to the room when we left them at the reception area as we were there before check-in time. They also turned the escalator's direction downwards for us when we needed to bring our luggage down after checking out.

Rachel

여성 / 20세 미만 / 이탈리아

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/29

SrGlobetrotter

여성 / 60세 이상 / 홍콩

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/05/08


Stayed for 2 nights with adult family members. Had a triple room. Spacious for a triple compared with other hotels. Unbeatable location as next to JR station. Saved us lots of time and energy when going places. Room NOT facing railway so not noisy as some other reviewers complained. Excellent staff, friendly, courteous and went out of the way to help us, eg helped with our luggage (too many pieces!) down the escalator. Excellent wifi in room and lobby. Had breakfast there and very happy with choice and quality. Returning beginning July. Definitely my choice for future trips to Tokyo. Prefer Ikebukuro to more crowded and hectic Shinjuku.

David

대만

그 외

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/06/28


It's conveniently located right beside Ikebukuro, one of the major train hubs in Tokyo. The room is considerably more spacious than others of similar rates and location. The hotel staff are also helpful and well trained. However, one side of the hotel is facing the train rails and you may find the noise at night quite disturbing.

Jess

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/21 숙박일 2019/04/12 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Staff at the front desk are very helpful and nice. Great location ! The breakfast was standard but the food was fresh and good.

Mina

40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/29 숙박일 2018/07/24 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸


鄰近JR 站及各大商店及食店都在附近, 很方便, 值得再入住

Freddie

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/21 숙박일 2018/06/14 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


房間潔淨,地點非常方便,服務員有禮和對投訴會作出即時跟進。

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: