알림

6/27(목) 03:00~ 07:00 시스템 정기 점검을 실시합니다.
점검중에는 각종 예약 및 취소를 포함한 서비스 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

사쿠라 플레르 아오야마 Sakura Fleur Aoyama / サクラ・フルール青山

사쿠라 플레르 아오야마 리뷰

Total Score

3.918개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.8 서비스 : 4.3
식사 : 3.6 온천(목욕) : 3.3
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 4.2

메이비

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

커플

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/20


객실은 작고 창문을 열었을 때 옆건물밖에 보이지 않았지만 방은 깔끔했고 흡연룸인데 담배냄새가 많이 나지 않았습니다. 조식은 먹지 않아서 잘 모르겠고, 어매니티는 방 안에 기본으로 있는 것들도 있었고, 필요한 물건은 로비에서 챙겨가도록 되어 있는 점이 인상깊었습니다. 물도 챙겨주셔서 좋았구요. 방 밖의 소음이 잘 들려서 그건 좀 아쉬웠고, 위치가 좋은듯 안좋은듯 합니다. 시부야역에서 충분히 걸어갈만한 거리이지만, 항상 육교를 넘어야 하고, 짐이 많거나 긴 여행으로 지쳤을 때, 호텔에 짐을 놓고 왔거나 했을 땐 거리가 가까운 편은 아니라 좀 아쉬웠습니다.

여행자

대한민국

그 외

4.2
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/01/21


위치는 정말 좋습니다.
일단 시부야는 물론, 아오야마, 오모테산도, 하라주쿠까지 도보로 움직일수 잇습니다.게다가 바로앞 시부야역에선 버스노선이 좋아 버스를 이용한 여행도 상당히 편리햇습니다. 게다가 보안이 철저해 여성끼리 여행엔 상당히 좋습니다.단 객실이 오래되다보니, 카펫 바닥엔 얼룩등이 잇어 조금 신경이 쓰엿습니다. 그리고 방문시 건널목이 아닌 육교로 다녀야해서 대형 캐리어를 들고 다니기엔 조금 불편햇습니다.

pittstprincess

여성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

커플

3.5
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/07


Only 5 mins walk from Shibuya station. But because Shibuya station is so big, finding the right exit closest to hotel can be tricky. Helpful and cordial staff. Able to arrange for luggage delivery to your next destination. We got the cheapest room available which was a smoking room with no views. The smell of the smoke was pretty bad even though they offer air freshener. But we were desensitized to the smell by our third day. Close to the famous Gontran Cherrier bakery and cafe.

smal90

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/25


This hotel was ideally located. It felt very secure, and the staff were welcoming. I would stay here again.

alina

여성 / 20-29세 / 영국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/16


We spent 2 nights at this hotel and we had a really nice stay. The staff are really welcoming and helpful, they speak English a bit, enough to get by. The hotel decor is quite interesting, a mix of vintage eclectic which we found amusing. Yet despite the decorations, everything was really clean and pleasant.

NuOiL

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/06/03


Nice place to stay. very easy to access and located in shopping center. Friendly staff

bny.o

남성 / 20-29세 / 인도네시아

그 외

2.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/21


Location was not so bad, but if you bring many luggage and heavy luggage, this is a little bit troublesome for you to bring your stuff from the train station. I took a limousine bus from the airport and they dropped me in Excel Hotel in Shibuya, it takes me about 20mins - 30mins from the Excel hotel to this hotel, for the first timer, its a long walk especially you have to go up the crossing bridge to go to the hotel. So if you have a big luggage, you might want to go get a taxi or slowly carry your stuff. The staff during the late night is very unfriendly, I think its because they don't really understand english.

hanki

남성 / 20세 미만 / 스위스

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/13


We're really happy to have found this hotel via JTB/Japanican website. The hotel is perfectly located for young Tokyo's centre Shibuya, and the neighbouring quarters. So it's good for night life and shopping. For sightseeing on has to take some trains, but this is all quick and easy because the hotel lies within 5 min walking distance from Shibuya's train station. The hotel is very clean and the staff nice and helpful. Our requests (even short term ones) were fulfilled to our satisfaction. All in all we can perfectly recommend this hotel.

호주

그 외

4.4
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/09/29


The room smelt a bit like stale smoke. Other than that it was good. Reception was fantastic!

ngiselle

일본

그 외

3.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/08/29


Cleaning service was too loud in the morning and not apologetic.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: