호텔 선루트 히가시신주쿠 Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku / ホテルサンルート東新宿

호텔 선루트 히가시신주쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.0159개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.2
식사 : 3.5 온천(목욕) : 3.7
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.5

이아아

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/22


최고의 숙소였습니다

alarming

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/06/09


지어진지 얼마 안되서 그런지 깨끗하고, 위치도 좋고, 직원도 친절했습니다. 너무 좋았습니다!

Manna

여성 / 20-29세 / 덴마크

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/18 숙박일 2018/07/31 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 싱글룸
플랜명 [Summer Vibes Sale]No Refund Plan (Cancellation fee applies from the time of booking)


The room was nice and the view was great, we stayed on the 10th floor. The personel was kind and serviceminded. The hotel is close to both metro stations and Shinjuku station. The location was a good mix of city vibes and yet peacefully. Close to shopping areas and with a pretty shrine nearby that hosted local festivals while we were there.

Daniel

남성 / 20-29세 / 영국

1인여행

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : -
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/16 숙박일 2018/07/01 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 싱글룸
플랜명 5 to 6-Night Stay Discount


Literally 30 seconds away from Higashi Shinjuku station, ideal for business travellers. Great location and room was comfortable.

travelmom

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/28 숙박일 2017/11/22 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 싱글룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


I stayed in a Ladies single room, which was small but didn’t lack in amenities. There was a mini-fridge, humidifier, electric kettle, tea, pajamas,slippers, and best of all, a foot massager. When I checked in, I was given a bag with water for each day and two eye masks and two cooling gel pads. I was also told I could select 3 items for each night’s stay which included facial masks, powdered teas, bath salts and hair wrap/band. The hotel is eco-friendly and would give you the option to skip room cleaning, which meant you keep your towels and sheets but the trash would be removed everyday. This wasn’t the most plush hotel but the front desk staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean. And even though the room was small, there were a lot of small conveniences you would never find in the US, and it was inexpensive.

Andrew

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

1인여행

4.4
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/28


The room is exactly how it appears on the internet. It has got a designer feel to it that equals a 5 star hotel. I am so glad I opted for breakfast. It was simply delicious. I was actually already looking forward to my next day's breakfastwhile I was just finishing off my breakfast on day 1. Definitely on my recommendation list to friends visiting Japan.

Ed

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

4.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/31


Great location. Rooms were very small but par for the course for Tokyo.

Jose

남성 / 50-59세 / 브라질

그 외

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/29


Satisfactory room and hotel.
Reasonable price
Close do McDonald (50m)
Close do Higashi-Shinjuko Station (50m)
Around JR Station (1000m)
20minutes walk from Shinjuko Station.

Danny

남성 / 60세 이상 / 캐나다

부부

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : -
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/25


2 Plus points - (1) Subway Entrance next to Hotel, commuting was easier (2) Only Hotel between Tokyo, Kyoto and Osaka provides "Free" access for Room Guests to 2 Nos. Laptop Computers in Hotel Lobby which allowed us to keep in touch with our family.
(-ve) issues -- (1) Hotel forces, compels Hotel Guests to have "Back and sugar less Tea" - refuse to provide any Milk or Sugar either in Room or at front Desk. Per day only 2 Nos. packets each of Black Tea and Green Tea provided in the Room - No coffee what-so-ever -- for any extra requirements Room Guests have to go down to the front Desk to ask for the extra (2) Room Ac.'s controlled by the Front Desk, every Night after 2:00 / 2:30 p.m. when you are fast asleep the Ac's would be closed, you get up sweating, Manually turn the Ac. on and once again when you fall asleep it is closed down. This goes on till 4:30 / 5:00 a.m. after which the Ac. is kept open - absolutely cheap and ridiculous

Nathalie

여성 / 60세 이상 / 프랑스

1인여행

2.2
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/23


MISTAKE & DISAPPOINTMENT I was sure to have rented at the SUNROUTE PLAZA HOTEL. When I arrived there ( plaza) how big was my disappointment. I had chosen the sunroute plaza because of his range, very close to JR Station, Close to the buses to the airport. I had to take a taxi ( 10:00pm), go to the konbini to find miscellaneous , and the day after I lose 1 hour to put my suit-cases at the Sunroute Plaza. At the sunroute plaza they seemed to be accustomed to this mistake because they gave me a printed paper with the address and the map of the sunroute Higashi.
It's a bad advertisement for the Sunroute Chain.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: