알림

6/27(목) 03:00~ 07:00 시스템 정기 점검을 실시합니다.
점검중에는 각종 예약 및 취소를 포함한 서비스 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

오모리 도큐 레이 호텔 Omori Tokyu Rei Hotel / 大森東急REIホテル

오모리 도큐 레이 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.117개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.1 서비스 : 4.1
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.9

Sg37

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/28 숙박일 2017/11/23 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 더블룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The bed mattress was too soft for my standard otherwise it was an excellent hotel with good facilities with great access to train station and airport.

C.ong

남성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/07


excellent location cause of the hotel lie on the station. Good choice for trip to Odaiba and Yokohama.

New

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/13


Right on JR Omori station, next to shops and restaurants - the most convenient of all hotels we stayed in on this trip.

Ferro

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/07


The twin room is quite spacious. As per my other review, the location of the hotel is very good: close to station and supermarket

Ferro

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/07


Location is excellent: less than a min from JR station exit, supermarket at the basement of the atre building and the mall is in the same building.

Amy

스위스

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/02/22


Very friendly service and a perfect location!

Elke

싱가포르

그룹

3.6
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/12/13


The fact that the hotel is located in the same building as the Omori JR/subway station is very convenient and we shall definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers. It would be perfect if the hotel offer us a triple-sharing room rather than put in a 3rd bed in a twin-room for 3 of us. We could hardly move around in the room other than sleep and go for bath. Can't even reach the window unless climb onto the bed.

싱가포르

그룹

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/11/24

Yoshimi

싱가포르

커플

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/03/13


We overslept on our checkout date, to our surprise, the staff from the hotel called our room to check if we are checking out on that day and despite that we were also glad that we were not charge although we check out few hours later than the required time. Room is also generally clean and spacious eventhough it is a semi-double room, we are please with overall of this hotel. Indeed convenient in Tokyo region too.

KTran

호주

그 외

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/11/24


Good value for money and right in the station centre so great for those heavy shoppers to offload the machindise without having to go too far ;P

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: