오쿠닛코 고원 호텔 Okunikko Kogen Hotel / 奥日光高原ホテル

오쿠닛코 고원 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.58개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

1

Jules

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/19 숙박일 2017/08/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Okkunikko Kogen hotel is at Yumoto Onsen, which is a 90 minute bus ride from Nikko town. However, it is at the top of the waterfall-Sengohara trail, so accessible for those who have come to hike that route.
For the amount that they charge, I consider the food quality rather ordinary. Dinner served in the dining room is semi-buffet style - they serve the main courses, but you help yourself to rice, soup, tea and pickles. Breakfast is buffet style.
Overall, the food you get is clearly mass-produced. Although they served multiple courses for dinner, it is not of the quality that you would expect for the price we paid.
The rooms are newly-renovated, but badly designed. The overhead bunk beds (presumably to accommodate families) makes the rooms feel cramped, and are a danger to the head. We hit our heads on the cabinetry many times while moving around the room.

Jun

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/19


Beautiful mountain area with nice, sulfuric hot springs. I liked that it was so close to a beautiful lake that you can hike around. The size of the dinner pleasantly surprised me and the breakfast buffet was good too.

liana

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/24


Love the hotel environment very much.
The food is good & the hot spring is awesome.
We will come again. We plan for the ski. Unfortunately not open yet & no snow during our visit(+_+)

Deepak/Kavita

남성 / 40-49세 / 영국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/05/06


Old hotel starting to show its age and lack of new investment, Hot Spring was very old but not very clean - could be better managed, did not enjoy the food as it had limited vegetarian / non-meat options.

connie

여성 / 20-29세 / 대만

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/05


服務很好,工作人員很親切,幫了我們許多忙。不論是早餐或是晚餐,都非常豐盛且美味。以後也會若有機會再來,也會考慮這間飯店。

tina

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/02


很值得的飯店、泡湯又能享受美景

홍콩

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/23

chiu hui chun

대만

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/10/31


房間很大,服務人員解說很詳盡,也很有耐心。

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: