이타야 Yumoto Itaya / 板屋

이타야 리뷰

Total Score

4.516개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.3

Liana

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/04 숙박일 2017/11/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Beautiful surroundings with majestic mountains all around. Each room has a view of the mountains! Very near the yumoto itaya bus stop, and good for hiking down to lake yunoko, ryuzu falls and the plateau
The sulfur onsen was amazing to relax in after a long day’s hike!
Most of all, best service staff and food!

Vivien

여성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/24 숙박일 2017/10/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Very good hotel to stay and relax. Food is very delicious. Hotel staff very helpful. Will come back again.

Canadian couple

여성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

부부

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/24


If you want to learn about Japanese culture, this is the place to come. The staff would do anything to make your stay more comfortable, and were very patient with our limited Japanese. The food was unbelievably good, so varied and beautifully presented. I could not imagine better service. The room is not fancy--a little run down by western standards, but it is large and comfortable.

Overhear

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/12


This is a wonderful place to stay! Although we're not Japanese speakers, our hosts were extraordinarily gracious and helpful, truly making us feel at home. The food is delicious and the multi-course meals left us stuffed silly. Our traditional Japanese room was spacious and nicely appointed, with a private shower and bath. We were given our choice of free drinks with dinner and (IMPORTANT TIP:) free coffee is available each morning in the bar.

The timing of our visit in early April was less than ideal because the ski slopes have just closed but the hiking trails are still inaccessible due to snow. Moreover, I didn't pack adequately for the cold weather and was a bit miserable while out sightseeing. Given our frozen state, the hotel's onsen was absolute heaven.

When we left too early for breakfast our host absolutely insisted upon packing us a breakfast box with all kinds of goodies for our travels. As with everything, a step above and beyond.

EGan

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

1인여행

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/15

Michael

싱가포르

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : - 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/14


Excelence! Nice scenic view and surroundings. The hotel staffs are very friendly. We were greeted with snow in April and definitely will come again to see flowers blossom in May-June.

khachong

말레이시아

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/02/03


Good service and nice spa!

일본

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/10/25

ismaeru

멕시코

그 외

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/10/13


An Onsen 100% Japanese. Excellent place for everyone!! the baths are great, the food... the Yukatas are very nice and you can use it all over the onsen. The only thing is that is a little bit far away for the Lake, but you can see a lot of waterfalls in the way.

jasmine

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/15 숙박일 2019/03/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 時令食材晚餐方案


在公車站旁邊的位置,溫泉泡起來很舒服。服務人員會說英文。

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: