일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 추젠지코/오쿠닛코 도치기현 호텔 고죠엔 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

호텔 고죠엔 Hotel Kojoen / ホテル湖上苑

호텔 고죠엔 리뷰

Total Score

4.6178 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

여행자

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

부부

4.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/10/02 숙박일 2017/09/27 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 ★마시코야키잔으로 마시는 생맥주 플랜


나는 9월말에 2층의 205호(화양실 트윈침대)에서 1박을 한 경험으로 리뷰를 작성합니다.
1.좋은 점
1) 호텔의 위치:쥬젠지호수의 바로 옆에 있음.
2) 전망:객실,욕실,식당등 어디에서나 바로 앞에 쥬젠지호수가 보임.
3) 주인을 포함한 직원분들 모두 친절하고 항상 웃는 얼굴로 응대하심.
4) 버스 정류장이 바로 앞에 있어서 접근 및 이동이 편리함
5) 상대적으로 조그마한 호텔(?)이라 정겨움이 느껴짐.
2.아쉬운 점
1) 객실이 조금 좁음(특히,침대가 작음).
2) 공용 욕실도 좁음.
3) 전반적인 시설이 노후됨.
결론적으로 최고의 전망을 가진 조금 노후된 조그마한 호텔이라고 생각됩니다.

park

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/10


생각보다 저녁식사가 조금은 미흡했지만 온천과 주위환경은 정말 좋았습니다.

GCW

남성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2018/06/25 숙박일 2018/06/23 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Excellent location by the lake. Easily accessible by bus. Delicious Japanese dinner and breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.

Peggy

여성 / 30-39세 / 뉴질랜드

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2018/06/05 숙박일 2018/06/02 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


I enjoy my stay at this inn very much. The location is second to none - you can’t get much closer to the lake. It is indeed as its name - inn above the lake. I took some photos literally when I was on my bed. Amazing.

The set dinner and breakfast are great too. Not the traditional Japanese style but using it as the base blending in a bit western taste. After all you are staying in the old ambassador residency.

Great service too. I met Ikuey (i must spell it wrong though), who has been extremely helpful and friendly. In fact, everyone works there is the same. Located not too far from the bus station, nice walking distance. Also suitable as a starting point for morning run. We ran to the parking lot on the other side of the lake, and found it very relaxing and easy and flat.

The place is a bit old but with taste. It has a private bath too l, great for people like me who is still a bit shy to share the bath with strangers.

Strongly recommended.

jaco

남성 / 50-59세 / 독일

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2018/03/19 숙박일 2018/03/13 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Free Glass of Beer Plan


Very nice location ran by very friendly japanese family. A beautiful view on the lake from our room. We enjoyed also the delicious food.

Marushka

여성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2018/01/31 숙박일 2017/12/19 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Free Glass of Beer Plan


Très bel hôtel assez cosy finalement il ne se compose pas de beaucoup de chambre. La vue est vraiment belle, les chambres atypiques et le personnel très serviable et agréable. Le bain privé est gratuit et c'est un réel avantage car j'ai des tatouages mais j'ai malgré tout pu profiter du bain publique car il n'y avait personne. Le repas et le petit déjeuner étaient très bons. Le bus arrive juste à côté, vraiment rien à redire, j'ai adoré !

Jane

여성 / 40-49세 / 중국

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/11/27 숙박일 2017/11/17 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Free Glass of Beer Plan


Dated samll hotel. Nice lake view room, but no sound-proof at all. It's shown on Ad that Nov is the season for maple leaf, unfortunately, mid of Nov is already too late. It took 28 bus stops from the JR station. Hot spring is indeed samll. Max. 4 people indoor and outdoor in total. But still recommend to visit in the right season. Will come back

Hon Yi

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/10/27 숙박일 2017/10/18 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Free Glass of Beer Plan


Food and service was top notch, practically flawless. Hotel has nice rustic feel, and amazing lake view. Western style rooms are effectively traditional japanese rooms, but with beds added. Do note that there are no lifts, so if your room is on the second floor, be prepared to carry the luggage upstairs carefully.

Oscar

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/09/14 숙박일 2017/09/12 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Had a great stay at Hotel Kojeon. The view was spectacular and staff were very polite and helpful. Dinner was delicious!

Erikku

남성 / 50-59세 / 프랑스

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2017/08/10 숙박일 2017/07/24 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Choice of Chilled Sake Set Plan


The best in term of Quality as regards to Cost ! Personnal is warful therefore you feel somehow as at Home
The lake view is just as marvelous and therefore very restful

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: