혼케 반큐 Honke Bankyu / 本家伴久

혼케 반큐 리뷰

Total Score

4.439개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 3.9

innstage

여성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/02


전통을 그대로 간직한 공간에서의 하루는 잊을 수 없는 추억 입니다. 최고의 음식과 분위기로 가족여행으로 대만족입니다.
소박하고 고즈넉한 분위기와 오랜된 전통을 좋아하는 분들에겐 정말 아름다운 곳으로 기억될 것입니다.

Sankokai

프랑스

자녀(유아)동반

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/10/26

rotud

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/24


Main building is very impressive but our room was in the annex thus only giving it 3 stars. The annex is just a plain building and uncomfortable to access as you have to cross through a super cold outdoor area in yukata+slippers, though interior was nicely done. Main building would have been 5 stars.

Dining area was very impressive and the dining experience was great, but taste was only average (for ryokan) so averaging to 4 stars.

Onsen was fantastic, and location in the mountains was wonderful.

Service was not impressive for a ryokan, and I did not feel the expected "omotenashi". I had a couple of friends with no Japan experience, and I think the staff was uncomfortable with foreigners.

Peter TA

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/21


Friendly staff with some English. Very comfortable double futons. The price included a special dinner across the bridge and Japanese Breakfast.
We paid extra for private hot spar right on the river. This is a special place full of its 350 year old history. The bus from Unishigawa Onsen station leaves every 30 minutes and costs 880 yen one way. The staff dropped us back at the station because the early morning bus would not have got us there in time.
If you are looking for a off the beaten track experience with interesting country walks this will take some beating.

MG

싱가포르

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/11/11


View was fantastic but I felt that service could be much better though. Compared to other ryokans we stayed, Honke came across as only average in comparison, given the pricey cost.

madinem

남성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

커플

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/15 숙박일 2018/09/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Dinner is in amazing experience in itself! Highly recommended. Also can be made vegetarian, just call them a day or two in advance. Good outside onsen with a river view (but otherwise nothing too special). Didn’t like the room, but was booking the very last one, that’s probably why.

Roger

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/05 숙박일 2018/11/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


It is beautiful old ryokan with much character. The ambient and environment was pleasing and the food is generally good. We drove, otherwise the place may be a little far to access via public transport. Overall it was an enjoyable experience.

Yara G

여성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/22


We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very friendly staff and will help you with anything you need. We've only tried the private onsen and it was superb !! You can book it for 45 mins for 1080 JY, and i garentee they are worth it!. We also had dinner in this hotel and it was top notch! It was delicious and very filling. There was a library in the hotel as well but we havnt really checked that out. We were there by the ending of the winter festival and we had the chance to see the ice scelpture by the river, it was also very nice. The location of this hotel is far away from the city, but you can get there by a train to Yunishikawa onsen station and then a bus ride to the hotel. It was a really long journey to get there from Roppongi station, but it was definitely worth it. I highly recommend this hotel for a weekend getaway.

M

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/01

helen

여성 / 30-39세 / 베트남

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/12 숙박일 2018/11/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Very good Ryokan.
Excellent service

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: