혼케 반큐 Honke Bankyu / 本家伴久

혼케 반큐 리뷰

Total Score

4.439개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 3.9

innstage

여성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/02


전통을 그대로 간직한 공간에서의 하루는 잊을 수 없는 추억 입니다. 최고의 음식과 분위기로 가족여행으로 대만족입니다.
소박하고 고즈넉한 분위기와 오랜된 전통을 좋아하는 분들에겐 정말 아름다운 곳으로 기억될 것입니다.

kdubbg

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/16 숙박일 2019/04/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Tochigi Wagyu Beef Irori Hearth Kaiseki Dinner and 100% Natural Hot Spring Plan


Our stay at Honke Bankyu was a deeply relaxing and satisfying experience. I felt as though our journey into the mountains was a trip back in time, to an era of thoughtful hospitality and richness of detail. The setting is sublime, tucked into a river bank overlooking a trickling stream, it was easy to shed the trappings of modern life and relax in the soothing waters of the onsen bath. We soaked in the indoor and outdoor baths on both the men’s and women’s side baths and had a private bath as well, and they all were excellent. The irori kaiseki dinner was another highlight, with various dishes cooked on the open hearth as well as some surprises.

Lvj

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/04


Very authentic traditional experience. They have thought of every little detail to make your stay most enjoyable- we enjoyed it so much, we didn't leave the resort for Nikko sightseeing as originally planned! Food is delectable, luxury toiletries, free coffee, tea and snacks in lobby while you lounge around. Recommend the extra cost to spring for room upgrade with in-room hot spring bath, comes with in room massage chair, private room for dinner and separate breakfast area, worth every penny! Thank you for kind hospitality!

topkapitan

남성 / 60세 이상 / 말레이시아

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/06


Top nitch. Loved it. Good service.

Chris

일본

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2008/12/31


Honke Bankyu is one of the most picturesque places we have ever stayed. It snowed the whole time we were there, which made it even more beautiful. Make sure you have your camera.

allakefak

남성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/09/29


Truly beautiful place. The building was gorgeous, staff lovely. The food was out of this world. The Onsen baths were never too crowded. Just far enough away to getaway from it all in Tokyo and feel the nature, but not too difficult to get to. Highly recommended for a traditional onsen ryokan experience.

캐나다

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/02/16


This was the most amazing experience I have had in Japan after four years of living here. If you are interested in staying in a ryokan and experiencing a Japanese onsen, this is the place you should do it. Beautiful setting, delicious food and drink, comfortable accommodation, friendly service, quiet and far away from the tourist trap areas and, best of all, gorgeous outdoor baths. I highly recommend reserving the private outdoor bath. Get naked and relax!

helen

여성 / 30-39세 / 베트남

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/12 숙박일 2018/11/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Very good Ryokan.
Excellent service

M

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/01

Yara G

여성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/22


We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very friendly staff and will help you with anything you need. We've only tried the private onsen and it was superb !! You can book it for 45 mins for 1080 JY, and i garentee they are worth it!. We also had dinner in this hotel and it was top notch! It was delicious and very filling. There was a library in the hotel as well but we havnt really checked that out. We were there by the ending of the winter festival and we had the chance to see the ice scelpture by the river, it was also very nice. The location of this hotel is far away from the city, but you can get there by a train to Yunishikawa onsen station and then a bus ride to the hotel. It was a really long journey to get there from Roppongi station, but it was definitely worth it. I highly recommend this hotel for a weekend getaway.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: