혼케 반큐 Honke Bankyu / 本家伴久

혼케 반큐 리뷰

Total Score

4.439개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 3.9

Yara G

여성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/22


We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very friendly staff and will help you with anything you need. We've only tried the private onsen and it was superb !! You can book it for 45 mins for 1080 JY, and i garentee they are worth it!. We also had dinner in this hotel and it was top notch! It was delicious and very filling. There was a library in the hotel as well but we havnt really checked that out. We were there by the ending of the winter festival and we had the chance to see the ice scelpture by the river, it was also very nice. The location of this hotel is far away from the city, but you can get there by a train to Yunishikawa onsen station and then a bus ride to the hotel. It was a really long journey to get there from Roppongi station, but it was definitely worth it. I highly recommend this hotel for a weekend getaway.

allakefak

남성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/09/29


Truly beautiful place. The building was gorgeous, staff lovely. The food was out of this world. The Onsen baths were never too crowded. Just far enough away to getaway from it all in Tokyo and feel the nature, but not too difficult to get to. Highly recommended for a traditional onsen ryokan experience.

Sankokai

프랑스

자녀(유아)동반

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/10/26

MG

싱가포르

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/11/11


View was fantastic but I felt that service could be much better though. Compared to other ryokans we stayed, Honke came across as only average in comparison, given the pricey cost.

캐나다

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/02/16


This was the most amazing experience I have had in Japan after four years of living here. If you are interested in staying in a ryokan and experiencing a Japanese onsen, this is the place you should do it. Beautiful setting, delicious food and drink, comfortable accommodation, friendly service, quiet and far away from the tourist trap areas and, best of all, gorgeous outdoor baths. I highly recommend reserving the private outdoor bath. Get naked and relax!

Chris

일본

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2008/12/31


Honke Bankyu is one of the most picturesque places we have ever stayed. It snowed the whole time we were there, which made it even more beautiful. Make sure you have your camera.

Alice

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/19 숙박일 2019/03/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 炭火燒烤圍爐裏會席方案


具有歷史意義的百年旅館,餐食客房用心,值得一遊!

早早

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/22 숙박일 2019/02/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


事前請酒店代訂蛋糕,酒店方面很樂意幫助. 晚膳令你surprise很有水準.

宅宅

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/11 숙박일 2019/02/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


早餐+晚餐都是套餐,晚餐會過橋到對面吃(很特別的體驗)餐時也很棒。飯店門口有公車站牌。晚上去看點燈時,飯店還有免費接駁~很貼心。飯店大廳還有新娘和服可以穿著拍照(免費)。

深度遊

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/15 숙박일 2018/11/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【源泉流放式包租露天風呂免費】湯西川溫泉+里山當令炭火圍爐裏料理

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: