혼케 반큐 Honke Bankyu / 本家伴久

혼케 반큐 리뷰

Total Score

4.439개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 3.9

innstage

여성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/02


전통을 그대로 간직한 공간에서의 하루는 잊을 수 없는 추억 입니다. 최고의 음식과 분위기로 가족여행으로 대만족입니다.
소박하고 고즈넉한 분위기와 오랜된 전통을 좋아하는 분들에겐 정말 아름다운 곳으로 기억될 것입니다.

kdubbg

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/16 숙박일 2019/04/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Tochigi Wagyu Beef Irori Hearth Kaiseki Dinner and 100% Natural Hot Spring Plan


Our stay at Honke Bankyu was a deeply relaxing and satisfying experience. I felt as though our journey into the mountains was a trip back in time, to an era of thoughtful hospitality and richness of detail. The setting is sublime, tucked into a river bank overlooking a trickling stream, it was easy to shed the trappings of modern life and relax in the soothing waters of the onsen bath. We soaked in the indoor and outdoor baths on both the men’s and women’s side baths and had a private bath as well, and they all were excellent. The irori kaiseki dinner was another highlight, with various dishes cooked on the open hearth as well as some surprises.

helen

여성 / 30-39세 / 베트남

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/12 숙박일 2018/11/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Very good Ryokan.
Excellent service

Roger

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/05 숙박일 2018/11/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


It is beautiful old ryokan with much character. The ambient and environment was pleasing and the food is generally good. We drove, otherwise the place may be a little far to access via public transport. Overall it was an enjoyable experience.

madinem

남성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

커플

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/15 숙박일 2018/09/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Dinner is in amazing experience in itself! Highly recommended. Also can be made vegetarian, just call them a day or two in advance. Good outside onsen with a river view (but otherwise nothing too special). Didn’t like the room, but was booking the very last one, that’s probably why.

rotud

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/24


Main building is very impressive but our room was in the annex thus only giving it 3 stars. The annex is just a plain building and uncomfortable to access as you have to cross through a super cold outdoor area in yukata+slippers, though interior was nicely done. Main building would have been 5 stars.

Dining area was very impressive and the dining experience was great, but taste was only average (for ryokan) so averaging to 4 stars.

Onsen was fantastic, and location in the mountains was wonderful.

Service was not impressive for a ryokan, and I did not feel the expected "omotenashi". I had a couple of friends with no Japan experience, and I think the staff was uncomfortable with foreigners.

Lvj

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/04


Very authentic traditional experience. They have thought of every little detail to make your stay most enjoyable- we enjoyed it so much, we didn't leave the resort for Nikko sightseeing as originally planned! Food is delectable, luxury toiletries, free coffee, tea and snacks in lobby while you lounge around. Recommend the extra cost to spring for room upgrade with in-room hot spring bath, comes with in room massage chair, private room for dinner and separate breakfast area, worth every penny! Thank you for kind hospitality!

Peter TA

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/21


Friendly staff with some English. Very comfortable double futons. The price included a special dinner across the bridge and Japanese Breakfast.
We paid extra for private hot spar right on the river. This is a special place full of its 350 year old history. The bus from Unishigawa Onsen station leaves every 30 minutes and costs 880 yen one way. The staff dropped us back at the station because the early morning bus would not have got us there in time.
If you are looking for a off the beaten track experience with interesting country walks this will take some beating.

M

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/01

topkapitan

남성 / 60세 이상 / 말레이시아

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/06


Top nitch. Loved it. Good service.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: