알림

・11/28(목) 02:00부로 재패니칸 투어에 관련된 서비스가 종료됩니다. 지금까지 투어 서비스를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다.

기누가와 그랜드 호텔 유메노토키 Kinugawa Grand Hotel Yume no Toki / 鬼怒川グランドホテル夢の季

기누가와 그랜드 호텔 유메노토키 리뷰

Total Score

4.529개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 4.0

Karen

여성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/06


Excellent services and meals!!!

Daphne

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/21


Shuttle service provided to/fro station. Breakfast and dinner were fantastic. Staff was very attentive.

Jimmy

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/06


We have stayed here previously and are making a return visit.

The room we were given was modern, large, clean and with an excellent ambience as one would expect of traditional Japanese Ryokan. Front Office (Reception/Check-in and even arrival/departure assistance) was excellent.Both the Japanese dinner and breakfast meals were substantial and wonderful in a nice banquet room with individual dining booths. The hot springs/baths were large, excellent and set in a beautiful open-air setting with beautiful landscape. However the location and access is not the most convenient unless you drive, although you could come by train to the JR Kinugawa Station and be picked up by pre-arranged Hotel's shuttle bus.
It's our second visit, and we will be happy to be here again. I would recommend it highly if you are looking to enjoy a nice few days stay in a modern hotel/ryokan yet enjoy traditional ryokan hospitality, ambience and service.

Emily

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/02


The traditional room and food were amazing, we had a great experience. The private baths were also a great experience and the soaps and moisturizers to use afterwards were also a nice touch. All of the staff despite not speaking English were always willing to help us and provided great service. We would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for unique and quality accommodation close to the Nikko world heritage sites. Thank you to all staff!

Jonathan

남성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/11


Everything was excellent. The room and the food were especially nice. Our room was very large, clean, and comfortable. The dinner and breakfast alone were worth the visit. We had our own private dining area, with excellent service and wonderful dishes. We also really enjoyed the onsen facilities. Overall, we had no complaints and really enjoyed our stay.

LNF

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/06/22


Don't even hesitate, this place is everything you think Japan should be.

bjfast

남성 / 60세 이상 / 캐나다

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/01/21


This is a well maintained older hotel offering helpful service to English speaking visitors. Our evening Japanese style meal was a treat for our senses with a colourful variety of food shapes, taste, and textures presented in lovely small plates. We were pleased to be seated at a low table with a hidden foot well. The hot spring pools offer excellent inside and outside choices. We very much enjoyed our stay.

FloC

말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/09/05


This is a quality and well-managed onsen hotel. Clean, spacious rooms, excellent onsen facilities, and free shuttle to and fro the Kinugawa Onsen station is provided. There is complimentary coffee in the lounge at night. A very relaxing stay.

싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/06/15


During booking I chose the standard room. At the hotel, the room I got was a huge room - foyer, toilet and shower, sleeping section, sitting area and balcony. Staff was friendly and helpful, typical of Japanese hospitality. Hotel is easy ten minutes walk from train station by following route as indicated on hotel website or via ramp bridge next to station.

candy

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/29 숙박일 2019/07/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


和朋友入住了本館-和式房, 房間十分寬敞舒適. 由於我是素食者, 因此在出發前已發電郵聯絡旅館, 感謝旅館幫忙安排了非常美味的早晚餐, 十分推介 ! 另外, 兩個大浴場的設計及景色亦較以往我住過的溫泉旅館出色, 可以想像假如秋天紅葉季到訪, 景色會加倍迷人

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: