오야도 코노하 Konoha / お宿木の葉

오야도 코노하 리뷰

Total Score

4.381개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.8
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.1

M

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/01 숙박일 2018/03/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [2연박 할인 플랜] 스페셜 플랜


방 두 개에 나눠서 들어갔기에 앞의 리뷰와 같네요.

직원은 친절하고, 식사도 맛있고, 온천은 다양하게 즐길 수 있어 가격대비 매우 만족했습니다.

M

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/01 숙박일 2018/03/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


직원이 정말로 친절하며 살가웠습니다.
아이 생일이라 케이크를 사왔는데 객실 냉장고에 들어가지 않아서 냉장보관을 부탁했는데, 저녁에 찾으러 가자 커팅용 나이프와 접시까지 사람 수에 맞춰서 챙겨주는 배려도 좋았습니다.

온천도 대중탕은 물론 거기에 딸린 노천온천도 좋았고 별도로 있는 노천온천도 각기 나름대로 매력이 있어 좋았습니다.
식사는 바이킹이었지만 모두 담백하고 맛도 좋았으며 종류도 다양해서 즐기기에 부족함은 없었습니다.

가격대비 매우 만족했습니다.

seonif

남성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/05


객실내 샤워시설이 없는점,방이아닌 식당에서 식사를해야하는점
거리가 좀 멀어서 걸어가기 힘든점 빼고는
모든면에서 만족하였다.
가족탕이 3개 밖에 없지만 늘 갈때마다 빈곳이 있어 이용에 불편함이 없었다

Place for relaxation

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/16 숙박일 2018/10/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 2 to 6-Night Stay Discount


Excellent service and friendly staff, very good food serving choices.

Will

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/11 숙박일 2018/03/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Excellent service and excellent hot spring. Highly recommend.

小八日本遊

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/25 숙박일 2018/01/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


There is free shuttle bus service to the bus terminal of Kusatsu. The frequency of the shuttle bus is quite high.
The floor of the hotel is tatami, you have to take off your shoes when you go inside, even the lift.
The dinner is a semi-buffet, lots of tempura to eat. The breakfast is a buffet, you can pick up what you want to eat, more than 10 kinds of food.
The room size is a bit small which compare to onsen hotel. However, it is enough for two people

태국

그 외

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/11/19

Chin

싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/02/26


We were treated like VIP here. Even though there weren't many English speaking staff, they were so eager to serve we didn't feel language was a barrier at all.

Lots of different types of baths are available.

Loved the food: semi-buffet dinner, Supper ramen, Buffet breakfast, ice cream & Yakult!

elijah

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/09 숙박일 2019/05/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We really enjoyed the 3 private hot springs that this accommodation has! The late night ramen and morning yakult was an awesome touch on the experience.

While it's a bit far from the centre of Kusatsu, there were plenty of hot springs & baths at the accommodation for us to enjoy, so we felt like we could've easily spend 1~2 days without leaving the accommodation.

It would've been nicer if the room had a double/queen mattress, but merging the single mattresses was easy enough.

Tony

남성 / 60세 이상 / 일본

친구

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/15


I have been to many hot springs and this has to be one of my favorites. The service, food and hot springs were top notch. I really liked the different food snacks that were offered at certain times during the day and night. I spent the morning of my check-out lolling around the hot springs and it was fabulous. I will definitely go back.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: