유야도 도키노니와 Tokinoniwa / 湯宿季の庭

유야도 도키노니와 리뷰

Total Score

4.371개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0

CJU

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/02

Momofish

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/28


Very nice ryokan experience especially the outdoor onsen in our room. It was great for my 4yo daughter who tried onsen for the first time and love it so much. The 3 private onsen for family is great too with beautiful view. Having the shuttle bus helps a lot. The staff are very helpful and smiley. This ryokan stay was the highlight of our trip

Angel Cham

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/02


Our first time in Kusatsu, but had visited many onsens across Japan, Tokinoniwa really impressed us: the hot spring "water" itself and different kinds of pools within the onsen. The food was fair, given the price charged (usually more dedicate in other onsens). Definitely, we will be back for wonderful onsen!

duckweed

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/20 숙박일 2019/02/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The shuttle bus services provided by the hotel is super. You can go to and fro the heart of the Onsen town easily by the shuttle bus provided. But the 3 private Onsens available in the hotel for use by all guests are always full. You have to either queue for long or wake up very early (say 6am) the next day if you want to try all 3 onsens. For the in-room open onsens, it is super but you have to remember to cover it up when not using, in order to keep the water hot enough for next use. Otherwise, you have to refill the tank again. The hand coffee grinder with coffee beans available in-room for free consumption is super too.

bjfast

남성 / 60세 이상 / 캐나다

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/07


Modern Ryokan with Extras

sue

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/04


The staff helping registration is very helpful and is able to communicate in fluent English. The outdoor wooden bathtub with natural hot spring water inside our room is fabulous.

JT

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/29 숙박일 2017/12/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Shuttle bus to and from Karuizawa is very convenient. Shuttle bus between hotel and Yutabake is also provided. Hotel is modern yet traditional. Good hospitality. Food is alright but could be better.

Vivian

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/11


It was a very traditional ryokan and had all the facilities and necessities that were required for our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful, with some being fluent in English. The Japanese-style room was great, especially with the outdoor bath. We managed to get a room with a good view, taking a onsen bath while it was snowing. There were many types of public onsen baths available which were gender separated and some available for private use. The food provided was amazing and the serving size was very generous. With many variations of food and availability of western or japanese styled breakfast, we got a good feed. Overall, it was a very good get-away experience in Japan.

싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/02/24

Mimi

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/08 숙박일 2018/10/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Really love this ryokan. Should stay more than 1 day. Everything is perfect here. I love the room, the food, and the open air bath in the room especially when you book the room with japanican.com, everything is correct as you want.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: